Kavu Kennedy Clutch

Closeouts. The perfect little sidekick when you're out and about, Kavu's Kennedy clutch holds all the necessities without weighing you down, plus it's made of durable cotton canvas that shows off a colorful pattern and stylish pleats.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annalaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This will be perfect as a stand-alone clutch for just the necessities and traveling light, or it can hold the small loose things that generally get lost in the bottom of a larger purse.
  • Reviewed by downtoearth from asheville on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Nice smaller easy to carry clutch!
  • Reviewed by Sophie from IL on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Cute & perfect for carrying a few essentials.
  • Reviewed by Midwestern Girl from Wisconsin on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This clutch is perfect for a purse within a purse. I keep it in my larger bag all the time, and fill it with my (small) wallet, iphone, and chapstick. When I don't feel like carrying a big shoulder bag, I simply grab it, and go :)
  • Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Fort Collins, Colorado on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I ordered the green/yellow art deco print Kavu clutch, and it's great. Perfect size for some cash, cards, and keys. Love the pattern.
  • Reviewed by S from California on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Kava makes nice bags with sturdy fabric (though this isn't made from some of the heavier canvas). Nice quality zipper and matrial. Cute print. My iPhone in the otter protective box, two keys on a ring, and a couple of essential cards (and not in my small card pouch) is what I fit in this. Maybe a Chapstick could fit too, but that's it! Let this cute clutch dangle from your wrist and have two free hands! Kavu makes a solid product and is worth buying. You'll have it forever.
  • Reviewed by Hick Chick Hiker from Black Hawk, Colorado on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I needed a clutch to hold pads and tampons, and this fits the bill! The size is perfect, the colors and pattern are fun, the canvas makes it super durable, and it seems well built--tight stitching, good quality hardware, and a darker nylon lining that looks like it will wear well and even repel or at least disguise any stains. As an added bonus, it coordinates quite well with my Overland Equipment Donner purse and wallet in moss/dove print.
  • Reviewed by Dog Mom from Virginia on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    This little clutch is great when you go to a function where you will not need what's in your big handbag, with all those many things we carry around. Go light - with just small essentials like a cell phone and a little cash......
    .
    Teens will love it also since it is truly an attractive little novelty
  • Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Monday, June 3, 2013
    It is small. Pay attention to the listed dimensions.
  • Reviewed by peacewithYahweh from VA on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Won't fit everything, but it fit the essentials - cash, a couple credit cards, keys and phone. The hook clasp can be changed from the metal tab to the zipper tab, but does not close all the way, so sometimes it would slip off the zipper.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.