• Kavu Reviews

Kavu started as a small Seattle company and has grown into a significant player in the casual clothing market. The Kavu core philosophy is inextricably tied with good times, good friends, hard work and even harder play. Kavu clothing brilliantly blends function and fashion so you can rough it up all day, then wash out the trail grit and wear it to your favorite watering hole that night -- and look good doing it. Kavu shirts and Kavu pants are as ready for action as they are stylish, and Kavu bags offer durabil ... Learn more about Kavuity in unique designs. Kavu is loyal to its customers' needs and strives to provide comfortable basics that express your sense of style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1289 reviews
  • Reviewed by KatyMay from Cocoa, FL on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    I like the KAVU brand and decided to buy this cute little clutch. The hot pink color is a definite eye catcher. It's too small for a wallet, but I like that it has a small zippered pocket inside. My iPhone barely fit and if it were any wider the clutch would not have zipped shut. Overall, I think it was a good bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Tulsa on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This is a pretty and useful casual bag for Spring and Summer. It is just the right size for every day use with enough compartments and zippered space. I thought the color would be more turquoise, but the strap and trim is actually green, which I did not care for. The price was excellent and my daughter in law accepted it as a gift instead of me sending it back. She is very casual and this bag and the color suited her just fine. A very good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Bought for an upcoming trip to Hawaii, Have many bags but this will be perfect on the plane and on the ground at my destination. Luv, luv the price also
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Not nearly enough card slots, and it's easy to turn upside down and have everything fall out/!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherri from Oregon on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I really liked this jacket (purple) but it hasn't washed well. The fabric has pilled and light color fuzz is stuck to it. Also, the sleeves are strangely long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from Silicon Valley, Ca on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    I needed to replace a fleece Gap jacket that I purchased 15 years ago because the zipper broke. :( This Kavu jacket couldn't have been a better replacement! The zipper works and it has pockets! I normally wear a 2 and the it fits perfectly. I haven't used it out and about but I think it will do just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from portage from mi on Monday, October 27, 2014
    This bag meets my needs! It is large without looking cumbersome & it holds a water bottle & library book after all the other necessities. I expect this bag to last many years. Thank you, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie from portage from mi on Monday, October 27, 2014
    For my daughter for Xmas. She will love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bc from Nebraska on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Enough room and pockets to organize and a fun colorful fabric!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAznn from Essex, MD on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Got this for an upcoming convention. It's a bit longer than I expected, but that's OK. Lots of well-placed zip pockets.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1289 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;