KayAnna Printed Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's flannel pajama season, and KayAnna's printed flannel pajamas are a cozy way to celebrate in brushed, extra-smooth cotton flannel.

Average Rating based on 157 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, April 06, 2015
    While extremely well made and absolutely beautiful, wash and dry wo pilling and only the minimal shrinkage 9about 10%] you would expect from 100% cotton. Probably no shrinkage if dried and washed on cool. My only problem is the first purchase fit me perfectly, so I ordered a few more, none of which fit. :-( So the sizing varies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from The West on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Great price for these Pajamas. Loved the print!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Chicago on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I had read all the reviews on these and hoped that I had the same luck with them. YES! So soft and cuddly. Sometimes flannel can be chintzy and thin, but these aren't. They aren't real heavy either, just right. I'm about 140lbs, shortish, 5' 2", got the large and they feel comfy, just kinda long, which isn't a problem, I can hem them. Totally happy with these. Went back to buy more, but were gone. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by norcal lady from no. calif. on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I love the feel of flannel pajamas, and they can be hard to find sometimes, so I ordered these. I love the cute pattern and they are very well made. I'm 5'10" and usually have an issue with length, but was happily surprised to find they were nice and long, with good sleeve length, also....even after washing! Nice elastic waistband with a satin drawstring, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from greensburg on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    very pleased with softness and thickness of these well made pj's the fit is very generous fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misspatti1 from Memphis on Monday, February 02, 2015
    I bought everybody in my family these pajamas for Christmas (females that is ??). They were well received by all. I even bought myself 2 pairs. They really fluff up and get softer after being washed. The price was definitely right! Would buy another pair but selection is limited.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago snowbird from Chicago on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Quality cotton flannel pajamas. Bought for myself and as a gift. Usually buy a size up due to shrinkage. Had to shorten sleeves and pants since I'm a petite 5' tall. Too bad it doesn't come in petite sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Ohio on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    Cozy, soft, quality product! I love them. I expected shrinkage after the first wash, so I got a medium ( I'm 5'8", 140 lbs). A large probably would've been a better choice.

    I will never ever convert to fleece, which seems to be the only option in the department stores anymore.

    Thank you Sierra Trading, for carrying these awesome pajamas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie from Maine on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    They washed very well - I did not put them in the dryer. Fun funky pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jodi from Michigan on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Top too small, bottoms too big.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 157 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #