KayAnna Printed Flannel Pajamas - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. It's flannel pajama season, and KayAnna's printed flannel pajamas are a cozy way to celebrate in brushed, extra-smooth cotton flannel.

Average Rating based on 131 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 131 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnMama from Denver CO on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I got these for an elderly relative who no longer shops. They were just what she wanted, at about 25% of what they would cost in a department store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christian from Colorado on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Soft and warm. Fit is about right. Washed and dried with little shrinkage.
  • Reviewed by Ruth B. from Oregon on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    They are not nearly as thick or otherwise as well-made compared to more expensive (e.g., Munki Munki or PJ Salvage) flannel pajamas. However, they are attractive, moderately warm, incredibly soft, and definitely not flimsy. FYI, I'm 5' 7" and 155 lbs, and the L was decidedly too big, even for a girl who needs more room in the back. I suspect the M would have been perfect. Also, the pants were really long. With the waist pulled high, the bottom 1-2" still dragged under my heels. And, unsurprisingly with a women's pajamas, no pants pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    The top seems oversized, but the pants seem smaller than usual. However, the flannel is thick and soft, so I'm keeping them; they'll work for sleeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Riverside, CA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Wearing these pjs right now. Very soft and ok cute pattern. Shrank a lot in the dryer which was ok but also got wrinkled. I guess I was expecting a slightly thicker cotton flannel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the Gift Buyer from California on Monday, December 15, 2014
    The piping is bright and shiny, the fabric is soft and thick enough but not too thick. This is a gift, so I can't attest to the fit, but these are classic soft, comfy, pretty p.j.s that seem just right for the winter nights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Moe from Illinois on Monday, December 15, 2014
    GIRLS ATTENTION PLEASE! I LIVE in flannel pjs this time of year and these are TOP NOTCH! NO they are not poly soft and cushy and end up pilling all over the place by next season. These are TRUE "dyed in the wool" flannel pjs. These are 100% cotton, get softer with every washing and will LAST longer than you probably will like, because you will grow tired of the design! These are a true "coat style" pj which means they are a box cut on the top with a button down front. The fit is relaxed so buy the normal size you most often fit into. I purchased small and thats what I usually buy in this style of pj. If you are worried about the shrinking factor, do what I do, wash in cold (perserves the color and cotton) and hang to dry. A little stiff when you first put them on but in 10 minutes you are comfy and cozy. Enjoy, these are FLANN-TASTIC!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misspatti1 from Tennessee on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I liked these pjs so much that I bought a pair for every female on my Christmas list. They are soft and fit well. I haven't had a chance to wash them yet, but it wouldn't hurt for the pants to shrink some in length. They're pretty long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QueenBee from CT on Monday, December 08, 2014
    Soft, comfy, roomy, warm, and cutie pie!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ems from California on Monday, December 08, 2014
    These are nice, soft, warm flannel PJs, typical styling with nice satin piping. the pattern I chose is a pleasant soft one on off-white. I did find them to run slightly smaller than I would have liked for the stated size, especially the bottoms. A button fell off the first day, but that might be expected.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 131 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.