Keen Airport Way Backpack

Closeouts. Cruise effortlessly through security or around campus with Keen's Airport Way backpack. A checkpoint-friendly compartment means you don't have to remove your laptop when going through the scanner.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Travels with technology from California on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I bought this pack because of the airport compliant laptop feature. It works very well! I also love all the compartments that practically force you to be organized. The shoulder padding is excellent as well so that even if the pack is full, it is comfortable to carry. A clear winner -- my husband wants one, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Purchased this for traveling, zipper stuck and was difficult to open. This would me a disaster for me at airport.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frankie from Carthage, TN on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    The pack is roomy, yet not too big. It has lots of pockets and dividers for storage. No regrets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momma on the go from Arlington Va on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    great and versatile, not too flashy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcs431 from Chicago, IL. on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Took it to travel. Needed an easy way to have my computer and get through at the airport.
    • Best Uses: Light Loads, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult To Load
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Suspension, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Reviewed by Jimmy from Portland, Oregon on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Great bag from Keen and a super value from STP. This bag has a lot of interior pockets for the electronic traveler of the modern day. It's now my primary bag for carry on and weekend trips.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Lots Of Pockets And Features
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramps from No.Fla. on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    Bought this for trip to the Holy Lands. Wanted the laptop to go along. Design should have been better;
    pocket @ crown of bag had only velcro with no cover over & drained inside bag.
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Marysville, Ohio on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I have used this backpack to pack everything I needed for an overnight trip to Chicago. I am currently using my bag as a carry on for a trip to Anguilla and have also been using it to carry items to the beach. Great bag all the way around. Very comfortable to wear and I love the computer pocket as it makes it a breeze to go through security.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Computer, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Features
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jase from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Love it.
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Durable, Great Features, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeJay86 from Cape Charles, VA on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I use this pack as a carry-on when I check my duffel on long international tours. It's very practical for air segments thanks to the TSA-friendly fold-out laptop compartment. It has useful compartments that make it easy to keep all the travel gadgets and miscellany organized and accessible. When we hit the ground, I want a very portable, stowable daypack that will carry camera, binoculars, an extra layer, etc on a bus, van or Land Rover. This pack fits the bill: big enough for a carry-on; small enough for a daypack. Great padding on the back and straps keeps it comfortable, even when heavily loaded.
    • Best Uses: Light Carry-on, Light day-pack
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, World traveller
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy Airport Screening, Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Travel Frequency: 6-10 Annual Trips
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.