Keen Alki Lace Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Sporting a durable, grained leather upper, Keen's Alki lace shoes offer professional looks for the office and rugged design fit for the trail.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sorely dissapointed from 90066 on Friday, January 11, 2013
    I've owned many different shoes from Keen, and they've all been comfortable, but for some reason this pair rubbed my skin raw on both achilles tendon areas after one day of use. The design is a mid-rise height, and the way it's sewn at the back it becomes pointy, rubbing the skin off with each step! By the end of the day, the skin was rubbed off! Not cool. Will try again with some thick wool socks to see if that helps. If not, I'll be making a donation to Good will.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Virginia USA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Easy on line ordering and fast order processing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woot from sacramento,ca on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Perfect. I picked these up to replace my husbands well loved Briggs. He said they fit exactly like he wanted/expected. They have great arch support. He has a wide foot so he loves how KEEN fit. He is extremely hard on shoes so he appreciates the extra rubber on the toe and heel.
    He's only worn them about a week so I can't speak to their durablilty but if they are like his other pair then I'll be very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Man from NH on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I was looking for a pair of work shoes that were apporpriate for a professional setting, but not too dressy. Also comfortable as I am usually on my feet all day. I own Keen hiking shoes and love them so thought I would give these a try. Other than fitting slightly larger than I would want (a half size down would likely be too small though) they are great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bri man from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I generally have a hard time finding shoes that fit me right. Keens seem to fit right every time. I am on my feet at work and they really give great support. I wear them all of the time and wear their sandals in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbad from Salisbury, maryland on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Love Keen shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dewdropmas from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I'm a woman who often prefers the more substantial traction surface a man's shoe style provides. I have "duck feet"-flat top to bottom. If the shoe fits length-wise, then most shoes feel sloppy on my foot unless I can snug them up with the laces, and sometimes even then it isn't sufficient. I purchased a thin gel insert to put between shoe bottom and removable insole of these shoes; it's a perfect solution, giving a softer feel when stepping, and creating a very comfortable fit. This adjustment remains invisible when the shoes are off my feet. Very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mayimuna from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I have osteoarthritis in both feet and Keen shoes are very comfortable. My former pair of Keens, I wore exclusively for 2 years & they never got an order or wore out. The only reason I had to throw them away was because both feet twisted them in order to walk comfortable before my bilaterial knee replacements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All arounder from Westchester County, NY on Friday, November 16, 2012
    These shoes are true to size and were comfy right out of the box. Perfect for a long walk + mass transit commute as well as business casual environment. Great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "Patience" from Lexington, MA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Original order arrived in a remarkably fast time! Unfortunately, shoes didn't fit, so sent them back for a larger size. Still waiting for the next shoe shipment a few weeks later....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.