Keen Alki Slip-On Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A comfy traveling companion for your next holiday, Keen's versatile Alki slip-on shoes blend an easy on-off casual design with a supportive and cushioned metatomical EVA insole.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary O from Boston MA on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I got these slip-ons for my husband, and was happy they came in his size (17!) Unfortunately they are wider than is ideal for his feet, even with heavy wool socks on. They also chafe a bit around the ankle, but he is hoping that will eventually subside as they get broken in. Until then, it is hard for him to walk in these very comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edd from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Great shoe. This is my second pair and when more colors become available I plan on buying them. I'm a school teacher and they are the perfect fit for standing on concrete all day.
  • Reviewed by martin from Oregon on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Very comfortable casual shoes to wear at home or for light errands I also wear them as slippers Fantastic price too!
  • Reviewed by Txclothinglover from dallas, tx on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I've bought several pair of Keen shoes on STP. Size 8 is what I usually order and what fits me fine. They were out of 8, but had 7.5 so I took a chance, and they fit great, pretty much like my 8s in other models. The first Keens I ever had were the iconic sandals, which I wear in size 8.5.
  • Reviewed by keen lover from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Can't go wrong with keen. Always a great fit and made with the highest of quality.
    I have never had a pair of keens that didn't fit great or that I was disappointed in.
  • Reviewed by Sorry Roger! You tigah now. from Sierra Nevada Foothills on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I telecommute and my office is basically in a barn! Nice to be able to slip these on quickly and head out. Great price, super convenient, comfy and look good enough for a real office. :-)
  • Reviewed by Macrotek from Chicago, IL on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    Purchased these slip-ons for a disabled friend who has problems tying laces. Works great for him. Very comfortable. He liked them so much we bought a second pair in a different color for him.
  • Reviewed by trying to stay warm from massachussetts on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I am a lover of my Newport sandals so I thought I would try these shoes out. they are comfortable to wear all day. I work in a daycare so I spend lots of time on my feet and even wear these when I go for walk on my breaks. they were comfortable from the time I first put them on. I ordered these mens shoes shoes for myself and I love them
  • Reviewed by frankie from Oklahoma on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    Great fit and comfort.
  • Reviewed by Big Foot from Washington on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    Have worn Keen's for many years, all different laceup styles and sandles, was a little concerned about a slip-on being loose and sloppy on my foot. The are designed with a special insole that help keep your foot in place in the shoes as if they were laced in.Really like them and are good looking even though I ware a size 17.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #