Keen Arroyo II Sports Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Arroyo II sports sandals combine the best features of hiking shoes and sandals, providing comfort, support, traction and style.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Reviewed by sue from Dallas Texas on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I spend my entire work day in these shoes and my feet are always happy at the end of a long day. I have found no better shoes for my work.
  • Reviewed by California Hiker from San Francisco on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Had to order these twice - both in size 6. Odd but one pair was bigger than the other so perhaps Keen has some consistency issues in terms of sizing. I returned the pair that was almost a good 1/4-1/2 inch bigger. I wear a size 6.5 slightly on the wide side, but these in size 6 fit me very well (for the pair that I kept). The extra room in the toe box typical of Keen makes this shoe very comfortable for wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIhiker from Wisconsin on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought a second pair of these in case Keen quits making them. I bought a pair last year and wore them hiking in the Canadian Rockies and in Iceland. I bought a half size larger than I usually wear and wore light to medium wool socks with them. Good traction, cool, lightweight. They pack easily. They've held up well, and so have my feet. I've had problems with the fit of my hiking boots and tried these "hiking" sandals and it worked out great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ridingonapony from Texas on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    After I wore out my last pair of Merrell Chameleons (yes there is a shoe with that name now - I guess they discontinued the sandals by that name so they could use the name for something else) I was searching for a new pair of sport sandals that were just as comfortable and durable. A couple of false starts, and I found these, which are comparable in comfort, hopefully in durability (haven't had them long enough to tell) and provide the arch support and foot protection I need since I will wear them virtually everyday, and in conditions varying from the office to hiking - they also meet the definition of "closed toe" for working in the lab. I am so impressed with these that I bought a second pair so that when this pair wears out (probably about 2.5 years based on previous wear of Chameleons) and since they are also likely discontinued, I've got a pair to spare. The only thing I noticed is that they seem to run a bit big, in my case about 1/2 size. Luckily ST makes it easy to exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KEENS LOVER from COLORADO on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I ORDERED THESE KEENS BECAUSE YOU CAN REMOVE THE INSOLE AND ADD ORTHOTICS. I USUALLY BUY WHISPERS BECAUSE I HAVE NARROW FEET. BUT I WILL ADD ORTHOTICS AND WEAR THICKER SOCKS. I AM HOPING IT WILL WORK OUT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry in the Fort from Fort Collins Colorado on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    I took these to San Francisco in December for a week-long conference and did not need to bring any other shoes. They were perfect for walking all over town, fine for the downtown hotel I stayed in, good for the beach. These are great shoes. The toe box is roomy and the fit is infinitely adjustable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv2Run from Shelby, NC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Great Price for the shoes. I had been looking at the Keens for a long time and everyone I knew that had a pair loved them. Now I know why.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elleina from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I wear these eveyday.No matter what I'm doing, be house work or running I can do anything in these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanc from Pine Valley, CA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Keen makes the shoes that I live in. Whether kayaking, fishing, hiking or just hanging out on the weekend, their shoes keep my feet happy. It's icing on the cake to buy them at deeply discounted prices on Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilly from Taylorsville, KY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These are typical great Keen shoes. These are similar to the Targhee II with breathability. They don't seem to have the same cushioning though. They are great as long as you keep walking on concrete, but don't stand too long. They started hurting the ball of my foot when standing too long. They definately run 1/2 size too large. I sent mine back for a smaller size & now they fit perfect. I haven't had the shoelace problem. Maybe they fixed the slide.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.