Keen Auburn Boots - Suede, Sweater-Knit Shaft (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Cozy up even if you need to go out! Keen's Auburn boots feature a rich suede foot and colorful sweater-knit shaft, lined with the warmth of faux shearling.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.348837 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terese from vermont on Friday, September 5, 2014
    true to size, good cushioned sole
  • Reviewed by Claudia from Kalamazoo, MI on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    My daughter loves these. They are cute and comfortable, however, and we did not figure it out until she started wearing them this winter, they get wet inside really quickly... So they are only good for dry, no snow weather, unfortunately. Otherwise, we enjoyed wearing them, during cold spells.
  • Reviewed by Jamilynn from Michigan on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These boots are very durable, cozy, and super cute! I want a pair for myself!
  • Reviewed by heath from Utah on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Love these boots for my 5 year old twins. They are comfy, warm and easy for them to put on by themselves!
  • Reviewed by picky kid from Montana on Monday, December 16, 2013
    comfy and warm - perfect for picky girl who hates SOCKS
  • Reviewed by ColoradoMamma from Colorado on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These are wonderful fall/winter boots for little girls! My five-year old loves them because they are cozy and easy to put on! They are perfect to wear to school since they are stylish and not too bulky like regular winter boots, yet they keep her feet warm and dry out on the playground. They work best over stretch pants or tights, which isn't a problem because we usually layer stretch pants with dresses and sweaters in the winter time. I would highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Middle of nowhere Mommy from western nebraska on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    these boots are adorable and fit perfect. my daughter is almost 3 and doesn't really like wearing boots yet but she will wear these.
  • Reviewed by Classic dresser from Cresson on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Purchased these for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves shoes and boots. Not only are these cute, they're Keens which is really nice. She's had Keen shoes before and loved the wear and fit.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Mama Amy from Western Massachusetts on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love everything about these, EXCEPT the fact that the bed of the foot is shaped by the bottom of the shoe. The curve that you see on the sole, that gap/raised-area between the heel and the pad of the foot, is a shape that you can feel if you put your hand in and feel the inside of the shoe. At first it feels like an arch support, so you might not notice it, but if you really feel it, you'll discover that it is an arch that continues side to side. I doubt my daughter would complain, but I don't like the idea of shaping her foot with the wearing of this shoe, into some random arch, on the outside of her foot where there is not supposed to be an arch, if you know what I mean. As a side note, I generally prefer no arch in a shoe: I don't think it is healthy for the muscles of the natural arch of the foot, to have them supported so they forget how to work (a recipe for a falling arch). But this is even worse. Returning them, sadly.
  • Reviewed by boot lover from illinois on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    The picture on the site does not do this boot any justice.
    They are darling and so well made.
    Good fit and true to size.
    What a steal at that price!
    Go buy a pair...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #