Keen Auburn Boots - Suede, Sweater-Knit Shaft (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy up even if you need to go out! Keen's Auburn boots feature a rich suede foot and a soft, sweater-knit shaft, perfect for leisurely fall walks and quiet coffee-shop musings.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hester May from Maine on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I was worried because these were a little tight at first, but as I wore them they loosened up. Very comfortable and warm. The tops are slouchy, which I wasn't expecting but like. I have high arches and plantar fasciitis in my heels and these are supportive and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Cold Feet from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Love these boots/slippers. They need a sock because while they are softly, sherpa lined throughout the boot, the footbed is not lined. The footbed has a crock feet, very spongy but no sherpa lining. Still love them!! And the price is awesome!
  • Reviewed by Calhoonz from Wyoming on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Bought a pair for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. I ordered her size and they were perfect. She wears them every chance she gets.
  • Reviewed by kaymore from Milwaukee on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    These are comfortable, but I feel like I'm wearing slippers as the soles are much thinner and more flexible than other Keens. Personally, I don't care for that. I wish they had more rugged soles like in the kid's version. Not a lot of toe wiggle room either.
  • Reviewed by sharyne from Coast Guard City, USA on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter in law and she loves them. The fleece lining is thick and soft. They are true to size. They look better on than in the picture.
  • Reviewed by gerid627 from Media, PA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I bought these boots about a year ago - they are very comfortable...however the sweater shaft has a tendency to stretch out and I found myself constantly pulling them up .... they look nice on and they run a bit large,,,,, I would not buy them again because of the 'stretch out' factor.
  • Reviewed by christina from Bend, OR on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I just received these...I bought them as a gift for someone. I just tried them on and will be ordering a pair for myself! the inside is sooo warm and comfortable. even cuter in person!!
  • Reviewed by BrendaSmiles from Corpus Christi, TX on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I am so happy with these boots, i'm writing my very first review. True to size, I should've ordered a 1/2 size up to have room for bulky socks, but with thin socks they keep my feet & legs nice n warm…great for lounging around but street worthy too…too cute to stay home! I have problem feet and can't wear any old shoe or boot; Keens are my go-to brand for all day wear that don't hurt! And these boots did not disappoint. Great price & love Sierra Trading Post; you guys rock!
  • Reviewed by heart4adventure from Indiana on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Great cushioned sole but not a lot of arch support for my high arches (but don't expect a lot in boots). Very cozy and comfy with soft lining in the foot and leg part. The perfect go to for fall and winter outings around town or a walk. They are cute too!
  • Reviewed by julie from CA on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Super comfy, they feel like a slipper. I actually wore these during "pajama day" at work! But I would feel comfortable wearing them with jeans as casual wear also. The actual foot part is not lined, so you might want to wear socks for extra warmth and comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.