Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Auburn Boots - Suede, Sweater-Knit Shaft (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy up even if you need to go out! Keen's Auburn boots feature a rich suede foot and a soft, sweater-knit shaft, perfect for leisurely fall walks and quiet coffee-shop musings.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews 4.292452 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mf from oakland on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Great boots, so warm. The toe area is very shallow, causing to feel a little tighter than I'd like.
  • Reviewed by Peg from Upper michigan on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    These are great boots! So comfy and cute. I am so glad I didn't listen to others and buy a size bigger. The are totally perfect in this size. I haven't had them long, so I can't say anything about durability, but the are super fun to wear. And s comfy for my pregnant feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michell from San Jose Ca on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Want for going out side with dog but also as a slipper around the house. Can use like an uggs boot by wearing out to the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 4 from Kansas City on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I bought up a size & tried it on myself to make sure it will work for my daughter (it's a gift). It does seem to run a bit narrow & small, but it is SO cute & warm! As long as you get the right size, you should be very happy with the boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid runner from Greensburg, IN on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I love these boots so much!! It is just like getting to wear slippers everywhere I go. So cute and so warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aw from il on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    My teenager loves these and they are much cheaper than UGGs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paige from Fort Collins, CO on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I have these same boots in brown and LOVE THEM, assumed that the black would be the same and I couldn't pull them up over my calf. Very sad that I had to return them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryjo19 from Truckee, CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I generally wear an 8.5 but in Keens I wear a 9 so the 9 fits great. They are very comfortable and well made. I sprayed them with water proofing for suede and have not had any problems. I live in a lot of snow and they are warm and comfortable. I wear them around the house!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morningglory2 from Macedonia, IllinoisI love my on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I love my Keen boots. I have several pair and wear them quite often because they are so comfortable. I'm on my feet all day managing a health food store, so I need all the comfort I can get!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Alabama librarian from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I get away with wearing these to work with tights & a dress, and I wear them on travel days & date nights. Have gotten so many compliments from strangers . As comfortable as house shoe booties.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 11