Keen Auckland Ballerina Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With a sporty mesh upper and supportive Keen.CUSH footbed, you'll be set from morning arabesque to afternoon at the park in Keen's Auckland ballerina shoes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by BIZI from Port Ryerse ON Canada on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Very comfortable from the start. Fit very well and stylish.
  • Reviewed by kk from monterey bay on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Bought 2 colors--same size, same width. Liked the colors, construction and nice contrast colors on outside and inside. Somewhat less bendy than another pair of Keen ballerina shoes I bought a couple of years ago.

    Weirdly--neither pair fits. One pair was too small, and the other too big! And...these were the same size as my previous Keen ballerina shoes from before.
    Obviously a quality control issue for Keen--not a STP mistake.

    Will have to return, sadly.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Cute and comfortable! I found that my normal size in Keens (9.5) fit true to size. I also love the purple...
  • Reviewed by Zeetas from California on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I have a long history with Keen's and have been very pleased. They're comfortable, durable, made well and are of good value. Lately I've had to return them because they're too big. Either my feet are shrinking or the manufacturing standards have changed now that they're made in lots of different countries where metric is probably converted to inches. I love them and am now going to order a half size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walk about from San Jose, CA on Friday, February 15, 2013
    To date I have sent back three different styles of Keens because they didn't fit. I have purchased Keens for years - I have owned about eight pairs. They have been perfect for me because I do a lot of traveling and I have plantar fasciitis so a foot bed is a make or break experience for me. The foot bed has been changed which is so disappointing! I don't know if this is the 'new' Keens across the board or if they now have different quality levels. I went into a store last week and tried their Keens on. There were slight changes but for the most part they were the old foot bed. Buyer beware, not all Keens are created equal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi Q from Cullman, AL on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I received the product in a timely manner, but they were too small, so I returned them without any problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walk till you drop from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I have loved my Keen shoes. Note that this is PAST TENSE. I have six pair in my closet and it was time to reload before I leave the country. Unfortunately, the sizing has changed and so has the quality. I sent back (2) pair due to sizing issues. I used to be a perfect 6. Now the 6.5 don't even fit correctly. The foot bed is completely different; the roomy toe space is absent. Buyer beware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alias from Melrose, MA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    After checking reviews, and taking the suggestion to buy 1/2 size larger, (I am sz 7)these were ordered (7-1/2). They arrived, and were labeled 7-1/2 (1/2 size large). The reality is, they were at least 1/2 size too small, making the label incorrect by at least 1 full size. It was hard to tell because I couldn't get my feet in them, but they were no larger than 6-1/2. This is a quality control problem at the manufacturer (Vietnam if I recall).
    These would be fine if you want to play real life Cinderella. Or, if you have the time and enjoy returning items that aren't labeled correctly. Needless to say, these were returned. I could not be bothered trying to exchange for the right size. That might require far too many shipments back and forth. It would be nice to see STP address this. I can't imagine they are happy doing the handling and shipping required to guess correctly with these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bambina from PA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Comfortable, trendy and look great with jeans or dress pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinsmama from Macomb, IL on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I love these shoes with jeans or yoga pants. They are very comfortable and have a great athletic look to them. I got them a half size bigger than my normal and they fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.