Keen Auckland Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Post-work or post-workout, Keen's Auckland sneakers deliver the sensational comfort of a KEEN.CUSH memory-foam insole under a sporty, retro-inspired air mesh upper.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, May 9, 2015
    I bought the black sneakers. They arrived in no time, and while they are a little tight at first. I think that they will break in perfectly. I am usually a 6 1/2 and I got a 6 1/2 size. They fit a little tight so I probably would have gotten a 7, but they are out. So, I just took out the liner and they are perfect. All in all, worth the money.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP shopper from MA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I am keeping these because I love the color, that it's vegan, and is the lightweight option for everyday wear I was hoping for. It is not the usual Keen style, though. This shoe has a funky feeling at the instep - I have a high arch - but I can work with it, for the price and great color, also that it's vegan. Just not the really substantial footwear I expect from Keen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking Good from Nevada on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I bought these shoes for tai chi. I have another pair of Keens in size 7. The sneakers seem a little smaller but I haven't had any problems yet. I like the smooth soles for grass or indoors. Very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from New Brunswick on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Love the style and the color! The sole was flat with no cushion at all and it gave no support to my foot. I have flip flops that have more support than this shoe. I expected a lot more from "Keen"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carriskis from UT on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Love Keen shoes and these did not disappoint. I am enjoying the color and the fit was great for me. I have a flatter arch and a medium width foot. They seem like they will be sturdy shoes and are comfortable out of the box.
  • Reviewed by JJ from Oak Hill, WV on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    These sneaks are great. They fit true to size (8.5), are lightweight and flexible, the mesh isn't so thin that it lets lots of cold air in when it's 30 degrees outside (like my Asic sneakers), and they are very comfortable. I thought the laces were a bit too short, but that is more of a personal preference than a real issue, so I still give them 5 stars. Overall great shoes that I highly recommend. These are my first pair of Keen sneakers, but my 6th pair of Keens. My others being 2 pairs of boots, two pairs of casual shoes, and one pair of hikers.
  • Reviewed by Senior skier from New Mexico on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I wanted black sneakers (hard to find!) for travel and these were perfect. Light weight for packing, will go with anything, and best of all the mesh upper has lots of give for my bunions. Very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by wayne from central new york on Monday, December 9, 2013
    shoes are light and comfortable. will be nice and cool for spring and summer.
  • Reviewed by AFairportFan from Southeastern Massachusetts on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I own 10 pairs of Keen shoes and sandals, all size 9. When I ordered these Auckland sneakers, size 9 proved to be too small. I have just ordered them in 9.5 using STP's free instant return/exchange service--what a great deal! Not only am I able to get the larger size for the amount that I originally paid, but STP is picking up the shipping both ways--THANKS!!
  • Reviewed by Sunny from Southern Utah on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    After reading other reviews first, I ordered up 1 full size. With this,
    the shoes fit perfectly and are comfortable, although only minimally
    padded. They are very utilitarian looking, but fine for running around
    and casual wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #