Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Bailey Low Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Anytime you have to head out into the cold, snowy outdoors, lave up Keen's Bailey low winter boots for cozy, stylish protection. The faux-fur-lined nubuck upper features a KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane, 200g antimicrobial KEEN.WARM® insulation and Keen's classic toe rand.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blairman from Pittsburgh area on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    My wife loves Keen shoes, so I purchased these snow boots for her. She loves them, saying they are comfortable and look adorable.
  • Reviewed by edepass from Croton-on-Hudson on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    Good looking boot, but not true to size, as it is two sizes too small.
  • Reviewed by TC from pennsyvania on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    These boots keep your feet amazingly dry. Have had to wear them outdoors after several snow storms and was outside for up to a few hours Came inside and my socks were not wet at all.. The faux fur really sets off the style of the boot's fashionable look Appear very durable. Should last a long time. .
  • Reviewed by nygeocacher from Buffalo NY on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought these Keen boots for my daughter. We live in the snowy northeast and need good boots. She needed new boots and my husband and I agree there is nothing better than Keen. She stopped over one evening and I gave them to her...she put them right on and they were a perfect fit. Her shoe size is a 6 and I ordered up a half size. She wore them right out in the snow that night and just loves them. She cant believe the grip on them and the stability she feels now as she walks in the snow and ice. She has continued to thank us over and over. Thank you for offering the Keen boots to us at such affordable prices.
  • Reviewed by Sally Ann from seattle wa on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    great boots flexible sole, keen quality
  • Reviewed by skhsk6 from Texas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    My mom and I both bought a pair of these and while neither of us have worn them out and about yet, they felt comfy and warm while trying them out around the house. Its just hard to go wrong with a Keen shoe anyway.
    The only thing I noticed about these boots that some people may have an issue with is that they're fairly narrow in the toe, especially around the base of the toes where ones foot widens. I don't have a wide foot, so its not an issue for me (I can just feel the snugness there) and my mom has a narrow foot, so its perfect for her. I just thought it would be worth mentioning because a medium width in this boot may not work for someone with an even remotely wide foot.
  • Reviewed by Eli from Nebraska on Friday, November 8, 2013
    The way the tongue is shaped on these makes it uncomfortable to lace them up tight and if you have medium to slim ankles the tongue of the boot digs into the skin because of the way it is angled in the shoe. It gave me bruises for the first two weeks. I still wear them I just can't lace them all the way up. If they are laced snugly at all the edges of the tongue digs in all the way down the foot, so they don't have the ankle support I was hoping for. They are sturdy, warm and have good traction though.
  • Reviewed by Muddy Moose from Colorado on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    Like all Keen shoes, these have fantastic foot support. they keep my feet warmer than any other shoe i've tried, and they easily fit under pants. i held them under water to test and it just beaded off. the lacing part was stiff when walking around, but I fixed that by simply tying them one notch below the top notch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota turtleneck queen from Minnesota on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I ordered a size 9 and the box said size 9 but the boots were labeled 9.5. They worked however but had to wear really thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from Michigan on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I'm happy with them although I wish they didn't have the fake-fur fluff which serves no purpose and won't last, I'm afraid.
  • Sort by: