Keen Bailey Slip-On Winter Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Bailey slip-on winter shoes feature a nubuck leather upper, KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane and 200g KEEN.WARM® insulation to resist harsh elements and keep feet cozy.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woolover from Alabama on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    BEST WINTER SHOE. Ever. I have plantar fasciitis from years of playing sports and wearing wrong shoes. I also have a bad back. I am young but too much in pain to even walk sometimes. These shoes were heaven sent. I wear 7.5w but got these in 8m. At first they were a bit snug but in about 30 min they stretched and conformed to my feet. I can walk longer without pain in these rather than my fancy running shoes. I can even chase my dog and not feel pain. I live in the south and these shoes are too warm now. I LOVE Keen Bailey!
  • Reviewed by MP from Chicago on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These shoes are working out great! It's been very cold recently and my feet have been warm and dry! They may run a little bit small...I had to order a 10 because it was the only size close to my normal 9 or 9 1/2. I've been wearing medium to heavy socks, so I figured the 10 would be fine. I do have enough length, but they fit snuggly around the top of my foot...not tight or uncomfortable, but not much wiggle room. They are very comfortable, but the sole is not soft and flexible like some Keen sandals. Overall, they do what they are supposed to do...keep my feet warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by Kate from Connecticut on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    They are so warm and comfy, feel like slippers with the support Keen always gives....wish I had both colors!
  • Reviewed by Karen from Iowa on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I really like these weatherproof insulated shoes. They are a bit small especially since I wear heavy socks. With regular socks they are easier to get on. I just need a shoe horn.
  • Reviewed by me from midwest on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    These are definitely a challenge to get your foot into the first time or two, but after that no problems. They fit great, are very comfortable and I most likely should have ordered more than one pair.
  • Reviewed by pastry star from Massachusetts on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    These shoes are great for cold winter days. They are very warm, comfy, and fit well; which is great because I have narrow feet. Great for when there isn't a lot of snow. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them in snowy or slushy weather, but that is why I picked these waterproof slipons.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I ordered two sizes. 7.5 and 8. I usually wear a 7.5. I ended up keeping the 8. The 7.5 was fine in length but the top of my foot was so squished in the shoe I had to keep the 8. I have fairly narrow, slim feet so it was weird I had such a tightness in the top part of the foot. I love these shoes but it took some thinking to decide on what size was right. I felt that winter shoes such as these need a bit more room to slip on af off with thicker socks.
  • Reviewed by Dog walker from Durham, NC on Monday, November 18, 2013
    These are the perfect shoes to wear when it is cold and wet here in NC. I have used them for walking the
    dog and running errands. I like the fact that they are a tad big. Based upon reviews, I ordered 1/2 size up.
    Since they are a bit big, I can now where them with thicker socks. Well worth the money. I know have 17 pairs of Keens.
  • Reviewed by Sue from New York State on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    These shoes are a bit tight when you first put them on but the shoe does stretch out a bit. I have a very high instep but wiggled them on and wore them around the house for a couple of hours. I took out the insoles the first couple of times. That helped also.
  • Reviewed by Rondello from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Excellent quality that we have come to expect from a Keen shoe. Downside is the narrow opening.
    Hard to get my foot into the narrow tight fitting shoe opening. Had to return. But found a better style for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.