Keen Barcelona Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Barcelona Mary Jane shoes take a step ahead with casual style and legendary comfort.

  • Leather upper
  • Trademark toe bumper
  • Smooth leather lining
  • Removable leather-covered footbed speeds drying
  • Instep strap with elastic gore for easy on and off and stay-in-place
  • Non-marking, crepe-inspired rubber anti-slip outsole
  • Medium width
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by library lady from seattle on Monday, November 15, 2010
    These shoes were such a steal that I ordered the only size left, knowing it would be a half size too big. They are still quite comfortable and stay on my feet due to the cross strap, which I love. In the winter, I am wearing them with socks and know they'll be fine on hot days when my feet tend to swell a little.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from South Jersey on Friday, June 18, 2010
    Nice walking-around, out shopping, shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ampere33 from Belmont, MA on Friday, June 11, 2010
    Perfect fit length- and width-wise...wow! The crepe-rubber soles make every stride a cushy one. The band across holds the shoe onto the foot so that you don't have to use your big toes to hold onto the shoes. The toe room is just right: not tight at all yet not too wide so that it looks dorky. These will be perfect for travel and work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willibobs8D from NZ on Friday, June 11, 2010
    These shoes make you feel like your walkin on cushions! Unfortunately for me one fits like a glove the other is a bit tight but once they are worn in and the stiffness has gone they will be fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeker of comfortable fashion from Berkeley, CA on Monday, May 31, 2010
    I have always been a fan of Keen shoes. They require almost no break in period, which I find is absolutely necessary in most other shoe brands. These shoes, as with all other Keens I've had, are reliable but also cute. I love the red color, pretty but understated. I wouldn't wear them into the office but they work when I'm just in jeans or in other casual dress. I love them for their ease when I'm running out the door and I know I need to be walking around. I can just slip them on and know they look great and take care of my feet. My one complaint is that they are not super comfortable without socks and with thicker socks they are a bit tight under the strap. I am also so pleased with the edges of the shoes; there is not a single spot that rubs or hurts. One thing I've noticed with leather keens is that they tend to stretch over time. So if in debate of which size to go with, choose the smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running errands, School, Travel, Walking alot
    • Cons: Tight across the top
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Flexible, Stylish, Versatile, Walkable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from New York, NY on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
    great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgmfeline from Richmond, VA on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    Very nice shoes and "dressy" for Keene.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by prof from utah on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    Keens run small. This shoe runs small for a Keen. I normally take a 6 in Keens. A 6 1/2 was a perfect fit. I have wide feet, and the width is perfect. If you have narrow feet you might have problems.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Sunday, April 11, 2010
    Cute shoe, but not as much arch support as other Keens. Also, the edge of the shoe irritated my bunion, so, sadly, they had to go back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil the pill. from Milwaukee ,WI on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
    These shoes are great. My daughter is on her feet all day at work and she feels that the shoe makes all the difference in how they feel at the end of work.
    I travel a lot and these are great for the cobblestone streets of Europe and in just about any other walking condition that involves being on my feet for extended periods of time

    I particularly like the angled position of the strap as it does not cut across the top of my foot. I will definitely purchase this brand from you again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great shoe all the way, I love mine too, My daughter loves em, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #