Keen Bellingham Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for the Urbaneer in you, Keen's Bellingham Lite socks are made with naturally wicking and odor-resistant merino wool, and are shaped to fit left and right feet individually.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outlawyer from SW VA on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    They are designed for left and right feet and offer a little extra support for the instep area. They are well made and warm enough when it's cold and cool enough when it's hot. I wear them more than any other casual socks and the color I got isn't my favorite. So, they are very good.
  • Reviewed by yvonne from washington on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I thought the left/right thing was just a gimmick, but my husband loves them so much, it's all he wants to wear now.
  • Reviewed by misspeabodi from CO on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Everything they promised and more at an awesome price! :) I am pleased...I use these for winter socks in CO, walking about 1.5 miles to school/work. Just check sizes accordingly, women it helps to know your size in mens.
  • Reviewed by Outlawyer from SW Va on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    They are made for right and left feet and so labeled. This is an exceptional product and washes and wears well. The most comfortable sock I own.
  • Reviewed by Photo Mike from Sourland Mountains, NJ on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I love Keen socks but will not pay full retail for them because I can't justify $15 for socks. Occasionally I would find 1 pair at Marshall's for $6, but I would have to stop in every [other] week to check. Most of the time I checked on STP, I couldn't find my size. I wish they were the gray/orange/earth color, but it is far from a deal killer. Bought 6 pairs total for approximately $6.50 a pair. Definitely try a pair, you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from 72543 on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    Everyday use
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Excellant weight, Great Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Lar from Minnesota on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Thought these would be my new favorite hiking socks..BUT...I find the fit too tight at the ankle.
    Through the foot (toe thru heel areas) the fit is great. The ankle is very tight. Granted I have thick ankles but I would recommend these socks only for those equiped with very slim ankles/calves.
    They won't fall down!
    • Best Uses: Anyday use, Hiking
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Pros: Long Wearing, Top quality material, Unique styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheeler from ks on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Keen sock just like there shoes very tough. also very warm I need that with a sock.
  • Reviewed by SilverDollar from New York on Monday, April 30, 2012
    Funny, another reviewer said they were "large", but he was referring to the heel-toe length. I'm a size 12 shoe, the XL sock was fine in the length, but I found the ankles too aggressively tight; I know they would leave rib marks in my skin at the end of a day. FYI, I don't have heavy ankles; pretty skinny actually.
    • Pros: Good material, Medium Summer Weight, Nice styling, Wool is king
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Fly Guy from Blue Ridge Foothills, SC on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Great socks for work or casual wear. They look good and moderate temperature well. I wear a size 12 and the XL's fit great after washing.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfort
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews