Keen Bellingham Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Lightweight, Quarter-Crew (For Men)

Closeouts. Individual treatment for the hardest working team on your body comes in the form of Keen Bellingham socks that are cut foot specific but manage moisture together.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SloHiker from North Carolina on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    Construction and fit seem to be on par with most quality labels. The thicker padding in the heel and toe section is a nice feature and they seem to breathe well. The height of the sock is just a tad higher than many ankle socks which is a design element I find to be a positive. I bought 5 prs for everyday wear so we'll see how they hold up.
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Good quality and very comfortable. A little bigger than what usually wear (I typically order large in socks, I'm a size 12, could've got by with a medium). Kept my feet dry the entire day.
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I definitely prefer my smartwool or point 6 socks when hiking but these are great everyday socks. They do pretty good at staying dry although by the end of the day I feel like they are a little moist. True to size (I wear an 11.5-12 and a L fit great). Overall good socks.
  • Reviewed by PatricoSuave from MA on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    Very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Lonely Pablo from New Mexico on Saturday, August 31, 2013
    These are lightweight socks with a bit of padding on the bottom, but not much on top of the foot. The fit is great. They stay put - no wrinkles to cause blisters. The height is just right for chukkas. I like them so much I ordered three more pair.
  • Reviewed by Westboy from Oregon on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Never had a bad pair of Keen socks...perfect for what I wanted!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakehost from YNP on Thursday, September 02, 2010
    very good low sock, excellent choice
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Warm for a light sock
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beej from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I tried Keen socks on a whim a couple of years ago... and WOW, did i find something special! now i grab them whenever i see them and even buy them as gifts for friends and family. the Bellingham Lites are perfect for everyday use... just the right weight... the wool blend is heaven... super comfortable, they stay dry, arch support... just love 'em! go getcha some... but save some for me!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Team Sports, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, THEY'RE THE PERFECT SOCK, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Reviewed by Jim from metro NYC on Saturday, August 07, 2010
    very comfortable socks. going to buy more of these.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veloman from Camas, WA on Monday, July 26, 2010
    I needed big socks for my long feet (US 13, EU 47) and these XL size are just the ticket. I have found them super comfortable and they have been great as mountain bike socks as well as casual uses.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #