Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Bern Baby Bern Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Bern Baby Bern boots take you out of the disco inferno and into the world of high fashion, with a high-shafted leather upper, decorative buckles for support and a side zip.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.533333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barry Zhou from China on Sunday, February 21, 2016
    I bought size 5,but I feel a little small
  • Reviewed by Heather from Texas on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    I love these boots. I have worn them to church, with work clothes, to go fat-biking in the snow and everything in between. They look fantastic with leggings and I have received compliments on them every time I have worn them. I have small calves but have room to put my jeans inside also. They are more comfortable than my running shoes. I have worn them in subzero weather in and out of the ski lodge and also in sixty degree weather in south Texas. I couldn't be happier with them. True to size.
  • Reviewed by carynrebecca from Washington on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    I have these in black and they are my favorite boots in the world! I ordered a pair in another color and they had a weird synthetic lining vs. the nice plain leather! Why??!?!?!? I could fit my leg in comfortably with it and it just felt weird :( Does anyone know about this?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4birds from Washington on Monday, November 30, 2015
    I had an issue with the quality of the first pair of Keen Bern Baby boots I received from Sierra Trading Post. There were a few scuffs and spots that looked worn. However, Sierra Trading Post was quick to send me a replacement and I am very pleased with the next pair I received. I think the oak color is beautiful as is the overall boot. These boots are very comfortable and go well with just about everything. I have dressier boots when I wear dresses, etc, but these are perfect for the day to day and are comfortable enough to be worn ALL day. So, 4 stars because of the narrow calves. I can zip these up and they are comfortable once I do, but it takes some effort. It is tight zipping up. I'm 5'8" and right at 150 pounds. I'm an average build, not super thick or muscular calves, so I was surprised at how difficult these would be to zip. As I said once they are on they are very comfortable everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace the nurse from Minneapolis on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Fit perfectly right out of the box. Love the cushiony footbed. I have a wider calf these stretched in the calf area to have a snug fit. Soft buttery leather. These look great with jeans. I could wear them walking all day. Only drawback they are too casual to wear with a dress.
  • Reviewed by carynrebecca from Washington on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    So, I have a pair in Black and I love them. I ordered the oak and despite them looking like straight leather inside, they have a synthetic puffy coating. It doesn't feel good and the same size is not fitting me well :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty G from Michigan on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    This was my first experience ordering boots from Sierra Trading Post. I was happy to see that they carry the Keen brand as I know the brand is exceptional quality. I saw these boots at a store that I do quite a bit of shopping at so I was able to experience the fit and quality of the leather. I loved them but the price was $199.00. I saved $100.00 buying from Sierra. Shipment was quick and packaging was fantastic. Just a note - I normally wear a 7 1/2 in shoes but I always go up a half size for heavy socks in the winter--they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I will certainly do more shopping with Sierra in the future
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaanaB from Minnesota on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    I am a huge fan of Keen. I ordred these boots just over a week before my vacation, and planned for them to be the only shoes I brought. I wore them for 4 days straight and probably put in close to thirty miles or more of walking. They did not disappoint. No blisters. No serious foot pain. Comfortable, stable, I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margie from Black Mountain on Friday, October 23, 2015
    Perfect boot. Keen comfort, can be dressed up or down, look great. Got a great price at Sierra trading post. I'll be wearing these for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Vermont on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I love these boots. They are well made and very comfortable. They fit true to size. I've only worn them once but I really like them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5