Keen Bern Baby Bern Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Bern Baby Bern boots take you out of the disco inferno and into the world of high fashion, with a high-shafted leather upper, decorative buckles for support and a side zip.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from New Jersey on Saturday, May 09, 2015
    I've been a Keen fan for many years and these boots did not disappoint. They are comfortable as well as stylish and true to size. i have athletic calves measuring 15" and they zipped up perfectly. Beautiful boots at an amazing price. Would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita D from Massachusettes on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    I absolutely love these boots, so comfortable and so good looking.
  • Reviewed by Shelly G from Prescott AZ on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    I am a Keen fan from way back and these boots did not disappoint! I usually wear a 9 in Keens and the 9 fit perfectly. I ordered these in gargoyle and oak and I love both pair. Thinking I'll order a pair in black, too. They were a bit roomy so I added an insole. The buckles on the sides are fully adjustable and so they fit my slender calves perfectly on the tightest hole. However, they'll also fit a wider calf as they have a gored insert under the buckled straps. They are the best boots I've every had. LOVE them!! Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Washington State on Thursday, March 05, 2015
    I was so disappointed that I could not zip these gorgeous boots up and I don't have large calves! I have average sized calves and have been able to wear other boots that are not wide calf just fine :-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from WI on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    I love these boots! They are super comfy, cute, and looks great with everything. I have them in oak too. They fit great in my calves. I wouldn't think if getting a different pair unless i get these I another color for a 3rd pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from NC on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Great quality as expected from Keen products, they just did not fit. Because my normal size was not available, I ordered a size up from my usual size and they were truly a size too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These boots are so comfortable. The are cute and perfect to dress up or down. I had a different pair that I bought and the elastic started to pull apart after only a few months of having them and less than half that time wearing them. A friend has 2 pairs of these boots and says they are indestructible! My cousin also has a pair and loves them. I can't wait to get another pair in a different color!
  • Reviewed by Suzy from PA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I love Keen, so when I had a coupon code and needed new black boots, and they had a pair of Keen in my size, I got them!

    I am a 9.5-10 but I consider myself a "Keen size 10" so bought the 10. (They didn't have 9.5 anyway) I got them yesterday, and I really like them! They are comfortable, and the leather is very soft and flexible. I will say that they actually seem a little too large, and my heel slips a bit in them...but it's not a huge deal. If I have to, I can add an insole or put on a thicker sock.

    I'm tall, so I would have liked maybe another inch added to the top of the boot, but for most women the boots are probably the right height. They fit nice around my calf with not a lot of extra bulky space so they look good with leggings or tights.

    The lower ankle part seems a bit fat, but to the observer while you're wearing them, I don't think it's noticeable. If you're sitting there on a chair and staring down at your feet, they look a tad fat, but that's it. (A lot of boots do that, though.)

    I really love how the leather on these comes with an almost "already broken in" softness. I recently got another pair of high quality leather boots of another brand, which I also love...but the leather was so thick and high quality that I'm having trouble breaking in the stiffness of the leg. With these, I'm not having that problem at all...they are already flexible and soft.

    Great pair of boots...I hope they last years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana of Six from Beautiful Michigan on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I searched and searched for some new black boots. I must have ordered and returned 20 pairs before I chanced on a pair of these Keens in an outlet mall. Alas, the ones in my size had a broken zipper! So to my trusty STP i went, found the boots, placed my order, and the rest is history. Not only are they waterproof, but they look good. The fit is awesome and I can wear them all day. I have tricky feet and after bunion surgery, not just any boot or shoe fits and feels good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelly G from Prescott, AZ on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    I'm a Keen-girl. I have Mary Janes, hiking boots, oxfords, and sandals. These are my first Keen boots. I bought the Gargoyle color. They are gorgeous and are much more relaxed than black boots. They run true to size--I usually wear a 9 in Keens and I ordered a 9 and they fit perfectly. I also bought the Oak colored for more versatility. They are beautiful, too. Super comfortable. Lots of support. All leather. These are the best boots EVER!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #