Keen Bern Baby Bern Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Bern Baby Bern boots take you out of the disco inferno and into the world of high fashion, with a high-shafted leather upper, decorative buckles for support and a side zip.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smartwool fan from utah on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Love these, so comfy. The color is a little orange, but my daughter didn't mind and I think it will darken with wear and leather conditioner.
  • Reviewed by mountainchickadee from Mammoth Lakes, CA on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I live in a mountain town where one needs supportive, well-made footwear that is durable, has good grip on the sole, and looks nice. This boot has it all. It's supportive, well-made, excellent quality, and has ample room for athletic calves, unlike so many other tall boots. These have a zipper and a stretchy section at the top to allow for flexibility and movement. Absolutely love these boots for work or going out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Everett WA on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    The color on these is gorgeous, and the comfort is amazing. Not for those with very wide calves, they zip fine on me (petite, normal weight but muscular) over tights but not over jeans. The toe is very boxy which makes them feel less stylish, but they're so comfortable I kept them! Great for casual Friday or the weekend.
  • Reviewed by Kimbra from Perth, Western Australia on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Fit awesome & look great!
    • Pros: Classic, Fit, Versatile
  • Reviewed by Annabel Blue from Baltimore, MD on Friday, June 22, 2012
    This is a beautiful pair of boots. I was thrilled to buy a pair off the internet. But... I have wide feet and sometimes have to buy wide sized shoes. I love Keens because they are comfortable without having to find a special size. These boots were the exception. They fit like no Keens I have ever bought before - narrow and tight. Even going up a size didn't work. Very disappointed!
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sister Sue. from Gulgong, Australia on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I have several Keen shoes which are all size 9.5. I ordered these in this size but if you wish to wear thick socks with them I would suggest you order up one size. I am wearing them with thin socks and this is ok. The colour isnt really purple more a reddy wine colour. Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Looks good with skirts, Wear with skinny jeans
    • Pros: Comfy keen boot
  • Reviewed by MiMi from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    These boots are amazing. The leather is beautiful, and very classy looking (not the cheap look of some boots). I agree w/other reviewers: the color is not really purple, but more of a chocolate/purple combination. These are so comfortable, too, that I can walk all across campus and never think twice about my feet. These are GREAT!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Comfortable, Go with everything, Gorgeous Leather, Tons of complements
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artsy educator from Maine on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    The leather is a dark, deep purple... almost a brownish-purple. Both inside and out the leathers are soft to the touch. I'm 5'3" and the tops hit at the most flattering part of my lower leg. I wear them all day at work (walk, stand, and sit equally on the job) and don't think about my feet at all. They are sure-footed and don't overheat. Overall these are near-perfect boots - go with just about everything.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cushioning, Leather lining, Light Weight, Subtle classy color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Monument, CO on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    beautiful boots, not purple but reddish brown.
    • Cons: Not big tread
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coop from Hood River, OR on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great boots for all around wear. But more important to me is that they are extremely comfortable!
    • Best Uses: All around Wear, Casual, Dress
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great leather color, Quality soles, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.