Keen Betty Boot Snow Boots - Waterproof Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Boot-boot-be-doop! Keen's Betty Boot winter boots know how to keep feet warm and dry; the secret is a combination of Keen Dry waterproof breathable membrane and Keen Warm insulation. S3 technology supports feet on impact, absorbs shock and reduces the odds of twisting your ankles.

Average Rating based on 132 reviews 4.424242 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from RI on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I have a pair of red ones that I Iove, they are stylish, comfortable, and warm. I ordered 1/2 size up for winter socks.
  • Reviewed by Young Hee Guk from Alaska on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I love the boots and my daughter also love it. She black boots and mine is brown. You will love it too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Mitten on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    2nd pair. Wore 1st pair so much that I needed new ones. Can wear them all day inside & feet don't sweat. But keep feet warm outside too.
  • Reviewed by Elisabeth from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I like these boots overall, and they really are the best winter boots that I have ever owned. They are incredibly lightweight, nicely grippy in the snow, and keep my feet very toasty and totally dry. My minor complaints are that they still tend to slip fairly easily on ice patches, and the insoles are not as thick and supportive as I had hoped (to be fair, I put supplemental insoles in nearly all of my shoes). However, they have worked well for walking the dogs, even in 6+ inch deep snow and slush, and they required very little breaking in. I do like them, just continue to use caution on the ice.
  • Reviewed by Mo from Tennessee on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    These boots are awesome! First off they are all waterproof and yes they definitely keep your feet warm.
    They are a great height and so easy to get on and off. Allot of folks say they run small, but for me
    they are a perfect fit at my correct size. I just ordered a second pair, different color especially with
    the clearance price now. I love them and wear them both for pleasure and working in yard.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl R from Massachusetts on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These looked sharp and seemed to be the perfect "real" winter boot but the fit was very strange. I bought a half size bigger than normal but couldn't get my foot into the bottom. Maybe if you buy a full size bigger it will fit.
  • Reviewed by Paula Maleport from Upper Michigan on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I love the fit and comfort of all my Keen shoes and hiking boots. I was looking for a warm, lightweight, slip-on style of Keen boot for walking my dogs and found these on Sierra Trading Post. They are true to size, easy to slip on/off and have a very aggressive tread, perfect for walking on Upper Michigan's snow and ice covered roads. I am extremely happy with these boots and they have kept my feet toasty warm and dry while walking two miles in 20 degree weather. Just hope this style is still available when I need a new pair!
  • Reviewed by AuntT from Oregon on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Everyone likes these boots, me most of all. I have wide feet and these are the first shoes in a long time that comfortably! Plus they are warm, keep my feet dry and look cute!
  • Reviewed by Striker from Alaska on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    As expected, Keen rocks. Sizing accurate, very comfortable and warm, and great grip on the snowy ice!
  • Reviewed by Staci from Georgia on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I bought these shoes from STP a few years ago to wear in the winter in Switzerland. I wish I had known then that they run small. They're very warm and dry, and provide good traction on the snow. But they're too small so do heed the advice to order a half size larger, at least.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #