Keen Betty Winter Shoes - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Toasty warm and dry is the name of the Betty's game; this waterproof winter shoe from Keen is ready for mushy puddles and chilling temps with a non-permeable membrane and an ultra-soft, super-warm microfleece lining.

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by nanak from pepperell, ma on Friday, November 30, 2012
    ordered slightly smaller size as the reviews all said they ran big and i couldn't even get my foot into the shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin The great pry walker from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    The price was right but unfortunately the fit was not. They were really hard to get on, super narrow. Couldn't get them on with a dock at all, and I ordered them a half size bigger! Then when I tried them on with out socks, my heel pulled up and out. So I sent them back. :( normally I luv keens bu their sizing is hit or miss. It's not consistent between style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doone from Rome, NY on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I found these very narrow and difficult to get on. I actually have to return them.
    • Best Uses: Had To Return Them
    • Cons: Not Comfortable, VERY narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Very nice looking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by CC from Cleveland, Ohio on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I bought these about a year and a half ago for something to walk the dog in in cold, wet weather. They have been great shoes. They are warm, waterproof and after countless hikes, are in relatively the same condition as the day they arrived. The only reason I gave four stars was because my pair ran a little big.
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Very Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Figgy from Voorheesville NY on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I ordered a pair in my usual size. They were at least 2 sizes too big. I had about an inch of space between my heel and the back of the shoe; walked right out of them. The size in the shoe was a 6: the size I ordered.
    I sent them back and reordered a half size smaller. I couldn't even get my toes into the opening of the second pair. I give up.
    I'm more than a little bummed that I had to spend so much return postage on faulty products.
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Trudger from Glenside, PA on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Slip-on, warm, waterproof, good support and tread. Worth every cent.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Cons: Funky colors, Top stitching comes out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Secure Fit, Warm, Washable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Woman from Nashville, TN on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Would have given this 5 stars except for the tight fit to get the shoe on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Hiking, Walking
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ri the hiker from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, February 3, 2012
    Easy to slip into, warm and waterproof—all good reasons to buy them. The tread isn't great.
    sorry Keen decided to discontinue, but, so glad Sierra Trading Post had them.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer, Casual/Recreational, Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from San Luis Obispo, CA on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Great shoes! I needed something to insulate my feet against the cold…20 degree mornings on the school yard. I always wear wool socks and these shoes have done the trick. I did have to start with thinner wool socks and then move to mid weight as the shoes stretched a little. If you don't have high arches like I do this may not be a problem. I have worn them nearly everyday since they arrived! And… I don't take them off as soon as I get home because they are comfortable and supportive.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather, Light Hiking, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, Insulates against cold, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Secure Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy from PA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    They were a little stiff at first but broke in great. They are very warm and waterproof.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.