Keen Bidwell Leather Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Stylish, classy and amazingly comfortable, Keen's Bidwell leather sandals are ideal for casual pursuits.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by docjan from Missouri on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    I purchased 2 pair of these sandals a year ago for our son. I was thrilled to find them again and bought one more. He says they are comfortable, very sharp looking with shorts or slacks. Quite a few steps above the normal sandal aesthetically.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G Rob from OKC, OK on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    This sandal is awesome and I never want to take it off. Felt great the first time I put it on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by LALanie from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Uri got these in the black in his usual size 11 1/2. They are the same as Euro 45. There was only one size left in the brown shoes which was the size 12's. He liked the black ones so much, we ordered the 12's and he kept both sizes. EE width shoes are the best fit for him, and he can wear these shoes. He took the black 11 1/2 shoes to wear on his vacation. He plans to wear thin socks with them if needed while visiting the Canadian Rockies.
    • Cons: Good For EE Widths
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tom from hudson valley, new york on Monday, June 25, 2012
    casual sandals with toe "protection"--- very stiff, causes blistering and chaffing, tried saddle soap on the leather to soften the leather with no effect. if i had not worn them and treated the leather i would have returned them
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from florida on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I have sore feet after knee replacement, these sandals help with high comfort level.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishermanpat from Glen Ellen, CA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Perfect comfortable fit. Walked for two hours the first day I wore them--across the Golden Gate to Sausalito. They were as comfortable as an old pair of walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunmin from Beijing China on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I will travel to Xiamen,China next week for team activity. So I can wander on the beautiful beach with the sandals.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor Jones from Ohio on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is my second pair of Keen sandals. The first pair lasted 8 years. I normally wear a 10 but had to get a 10 1/2. They fit great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NenNenKauai from Hawaii & Seattle on Friday, June 08, 2012
    My husband is very hard on his shoes. We are both certain these will hold up to the wear and tear they will certainly receive. They have the arch support we have come to love in Keen shoes without an oversized toe guard that sometimes is overwhelming. There is dense rubber over the front of the toe but it is in proportion to the overall design of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osman from Michigan on Monday, June 04, 2012
    Tey aregood looking and comfortabe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.