Keen Bidwell Shoes - Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Bidwell lace-up shoes offer comfortable support with every step thanks to their KEEN.CUSH insole and soft, wicking leather lining.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I had hopes these would be good walking shoes, however they are a bit stiff, albeit roomy and comfortable- my 9.5EE fit in the KEen size 10, so if you are a natural C width, you may be swimming inside. Got a few blisters on the top of my food, odd, given the room, so I will blame it on the lace to toe feature. These will take some breaking in, and may be better on a trail rather than a sidewalk. Very well constructed, and the interior support is superb.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bag Lady from Washington State on Monday, October 13, 2014
    My husband loves these shoes. He is on his 3rd pair. The first pair didn't last very long, as the front toe started coming apart from the shoe. His 2nd pair has been great & when they went on sale again, he had me order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazya from Nebraska on Monday, October 13, 2014
    This is my second pair of Bidwell keens. I wore the first pair five days a week for about a year. I work on concrete and before the keens I went home every night with knee and foot pain. Keens are the Best!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -EO- from Bowie, MD on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    Keens are great shoes. I have ordered 8 pairs of Keen from SierraTP in the past, and for some reason, this particular model is a half-size smaller. All 8 pairs are size 8.5 and are true to size. I had to return the Bidwell 8.5 size and exchange it for a size 9. As always, Keen's leather are top-notch quality and are remarkably comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbie Cone from Cathedral City , CA on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Once again.. The STP has put my feet in extreme comfort! Thanks for the Fast shipping and perfect transaction!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These shoes are pretty nice looking and comfy right out of the box. However the back of the heel is a fair bit shorter that some of the Keens I've had in the past. For me this means that I can't lace them quite high enough around my ankle to keep my heel from slipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rrkelly from Maine on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Mu husband loves these. they are replacing an old pair of Keens that lasted him 2 years.
    He did need to order 1/2 size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savy shopper from BC on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Fit true to size. Great looking, will work really well both summer and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow bound from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These are incredible shoes. Great Keens ordered another pair so I can rotate them out. Just so comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nadine kuarua from Seattle on Monday, May 26, 2014
    My husband had a very similar Keen black lace up in size 10 which fit well, this is too short.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.