Keen Bidwell Shoes -Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for the office or after work, Keen's Bidwell slip-on shoes offer comfortable support every step of the way with a KEEN.CUSH insole and soft, wicking leather lining.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Andrew from Upstate NY on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    I have a large volume foot, high arches / very thick. Keens are one of the few shoes that reliably provide sufficient room to fit me well. I can typically wear an 11.5 or 12. I bought the 11.5 in these as the 12s were sold out (clearance) For slip ons the larger size would have been a better bet. These are, as other reviews have said, a bit narrower than many other keens I have worn. With regular socks the right fits like a glove, but the left is slightly uncomfortable across the top of my foot. I ope they break in and stretch a bit. For the $20 I paid I am well satisfied. These will be my go to dog walking shoes so I wanted something easy to put on in the early morning dark.

    With pants on these look like a pair of black rubber wellies poking out. Very informal.
  • Reviewed by Alan from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    These shoes look good, fit true to size and give good support. They are well made -- as any Keen shoe or boot is -- and were comfortable to walk a few miles in without any break-in. Very satisfactory.
  • Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Comfortable shoes. A little embarrassed that they shallow and eventually will fall on the heel and it seems that the sole is too heavy.
  • Reviewed by JC from Alaska on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I have worn Keen shoes off and on for years and find these to be a great pair - no surprise. They don't cover as much of the ankle as other shoes, but they are still very comfortable, offer a lot of support and have a great sole that is non-slip. So good, I bought two more pair while they were still on sale!
  • Reviewed by Phil S from Baltimore on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I really like the Keen brand because they fit me well and I like the comfort factor. (I measure size 7.5E/41 -- these are marked 8M/40.5 and fit me very well.)These are no exception and the closeout price really makes this a truly enjoyable bargain. Let's be clear here, these aren't a fashion statement -- Keen's rubber "toe guard" isn't a thing of beauty. On an all black shoe, at least it isn't quite so noticeable. Maybe just once Keen could skip the rubber in front and make something a bit more stylish in a casual shoe? These are great for every day casual wear and still feel great at the end of a long day.
  • Reviewed by Sparky from Phoenix on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I bought these shoes because prior reviews indicated that they ran narrow. Not so!
    In addition, there was a lot of heal slippage. Too bad, because shoes are well made!
  • Reviewed by pf from New Jersey on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Great, affordable, casual shoe from Sierra Trading Post. I had to exchange my first pair for a 1/2 size smaller. This happened with a different brand recently as well so I am not sure if my feet are shrinking or this was just coincidence. The protective toe is not necessarily my favorite looking feature, but I wear them with casual dress pants for work and they didn't look too bad. As for comfort, they felt great out of the box once I had the right size and I am on my feet most of the day and so far, so good.
  • Reviewed by NEGDS from Vermont on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    These are one of the best out of the box, onto your feet and go shoes I've ever bought. The break in time for these is ZERO ! If your looking for a shoe that can be worn around the house but still attractive enough to wear out, these are the ones.
  • Reviewed by theadjective from Atlanta on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    very comfortable out of the box. STP price was too good to pass up. Ordered another pair in black.
  • Reviewed by mike from missouri on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I was a bit skeptical to order from these guys. The last order I made was cancelled when they somehow found out the shoes i wanted were out of stock after I ordered them. I gave them another try and least these shoes were still in stock. Keen puts out a comfortable shoe so i figured it would be pretty good. The shoes are nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.