Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Boulder Canyon Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Excellent for hiking thanks to a ventilating top panel and naturally moisture-wicking, breathable and temperature-regulating merino wool, Keen's Boulder Canyon Lite socks add long-term comfort to your adventure.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Wyoming on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Love the Keen R/L sock design. These are great for winter and hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOCELYNE from FRANKFORT,NY on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    love the left and right indicators
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didee99 from Keystone, CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I should have purchased these in a smaller size (I am size 91/2- 10) - should have gone with the M instead of the L. These socks feel great on your feet but with the slightly larger size the ball of the foot wants to slide backwards and bunch under the arch when putting shoes on if you know what I mean. If I had ordered the smaller size the sock would have been less likely to do this. I do like the sloped toe area with L and R - I wish all socks had this feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippin says from Az on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    The foot feels great. It's too bad the leg part strangles my circulation.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Librarian from Fort Myers, FL on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I purchased one pair of these socks to wear at work, where I am on my feet all day. They were so comfortable, I quickly ordered several more pair. Possibly the most comfortable work/casual sock I have ever worn. They are long enough to wear under pants without 'skin' showing when I sit down. Great buy.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by isever from san clemente,ça on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    stay put, no slouch!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carcurnj from NJ on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Very comfy socks!
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Camping Horsewoman from Grafton, VT on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    What Fabulous socks! I bought them just to try and am so glad that I did. Everything about them is just perfect: cushion, support, fit, style. They keep my feet warm, wick the moisture well and I love the Right/Left specific fit for my feet.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by foodchicky from Bend, OR on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I bought these because I usually wear mid to heavy weight socks while backpacking and wanted something lighter for day hikes. These were the most comfortable socks I've worn on a hike. My feet weren't tired or sore! I've never worn hiking socks like these before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 8th surfer from So. Calif. on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Keen socks are contoured to fit right and left, and conform to the shape of the foot. Top quality knitwear, good under clogs and boots when the weather turns cold. Have worn out several pair and would probably pay full retail. Not necessary when STP has them on offer!
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Warm form-fitting socks
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2