Keen Boulder Canyon Ultralite Socks - Low Cut (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen's Boulder Canyon Ultralite socks are made to fit right (and left!), that is — each sock is specially angled at the toe to fit your left and right feet perfectly.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Rangeley on Friday, November 01, 2013
    I love these socks!! Nice and low and cushy!
  • Reviewed by klwest from Chico on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Purchased these to wear with my running shoes. They fit well and are great quality.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Moab on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These socks are great. They fit as I'd hoped they would, and you can't feel any seams. They stay in place and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sodapants from PA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Bought these socks because I had a pair of mid-calf Keen socks and loved them. These have not let me down. I wear them as often as I can, just for daily use and also for running. They fit well, look great, wash well, and are super comfortable. They don't rub and I love the left/right designated socks. One note - I wear a women's 9 shoe. I was unsure which size to order (medium or large) because I didn't know what my first pair were - I ended up ordering one of each and both actually fit well. The large are a tad bigger on my feet but they still fit great. Highly recommended. These are by far my favorite socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noreen from Durango, CO on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Great socks!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from El Paso, TX on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Love the socks! I am a big fan of wool socks and have been buying Smartwool for years. The Keen socks are right there with Smartwool as far as comfort, style and durability. Don't let the word "ultralite" fool you into thinking that the socks are thin and flimsy! They also wash very well without shrinkage. I will definitely get a couple more pair!
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seal Mom from Arkansas on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Wonderful fit and great moisture wicking abilities.
    Extremely comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greytluv from Texas on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Love the socks. Only wish more colors were available. Love the fit and amazed the difference it makes having a right and left sock. Keen does well again
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Cons: none so far
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City/Country Mouse from Baltimore, MD on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I've been a Smartwool snob for over 10 years and sadly Sierra Trading Post doesn't carry the best selection of the athletic socks that I like anymore. Keen socks are pretty comparable to Smartwool. I am not sure how durable they are yet as I've only had them a couple weeks. The socks run a little small and next time I would order a large. I am a size 9.5 or 10 womens.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordy from Mt. Pleasant, MI on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    I have had multiple pairs of Keen socks and they are my favorite, mainly because of the Left/Right contours, they fit better than any other socks I have tried.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, RightLeft socks make for
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.