Keen Brady Boots - Leather (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Part snow boot, part playground-ready sneaker, Keen's Brady boot offers a sturdy, protective upper with a grippy, flexible outsole and oh-so cozy, faux-shearling lining.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pleased mama from Northern Arizona, its cold here!! on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    My 5 year daughter needed a pair of warm shoes, asap. I found these and am very happy about them. My daughter loves to wear them and has done so every day since receiving them. The are fleece lined which is what we need. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Keen is one of my favorite brand of shoes, too.
  • Reviewed by PSA from Brooklyn NY on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    My daughter loves these boots. We are in an outdoor playgroup and she wears them all the time. They keep her feet warm and toasty and she is able to run and play at ease.
  • Reviewed by Amie from Kentucky on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Very happy with these boots, I bought them for my 4 year old daughter to wear outside. they do not claim to be waterproof but definitely keep my daughters feet warm and dry without being to bulky. She still can run play and climb easily.
  • Reviewed by MVOCC from Illinois on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Snow boots are fantastic for long periods of romping outdoors, but they are too bulky to wear all day. This hybrid snow boot/sneaker should be ideal for everyday winter outings and school. My kids all love the look and feel, and you can't beat the price at STP! I bought purple for my two girls and the blue for my son. Keen sizing is a little tricky and other reviews say that these run huge so I didn't size up initially, but I found that the are true to size or maybe even run a little on the small size. I exchanged all three pairs for one size up and they should get us through the long midwestern winter.
  • Reviewed by Raggedy Ann from Texas on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    I wear a woman's size 8 or 39 so I ordered the size 6 youthor 39 in this boot. This usually works with Keen sandals. These boots are long on my feet. They are not lighweight. Very good boots, but just not for me.
  • Reviewed by Aimouid from Minneapolis on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    These are really nice and warm and quite water-resistant. I ordered up a size so that my kids could slip their feet in easily with their wool socks on in the winter. They like them. We bought one for our son and one for our daughter. The colors are nice too!
  • Reviewed by Dani from Oregon on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    This is the second pair of Brady boots my son has had and they still work great on his feet. He jumps in puddles, runs through mud and climbs Witt hese boots. There is nothing he can't do in these boots. I will continue to buy him these boots while we live in Oregon. That's for sure :-)
  • Reviewed by MN from MN on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    Bought for my active 10 year old. He loves them
  • Reviewed by Me from Indiana on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Love these boots. They are well made and will be warm for my son this winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.