Keen Bree Nubuck Leather Sandals - Cross Slides (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the botanicals tracing paths across the leather footbed and rubber sole of the Keen Bree sandal — a pretty cross slide in dyed nubuck.

  • Tonal embroidery on nubuck upper
  • Robust contrast stitching around circumference
  • Metatomical cork and memory foam footbed for cushion and support
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barbara Shops from Virginia on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I love these shoes. I bought a pair of them in blue last year, and had been wanting them in another color. I saw the black ones in size 6 (my other ones are 6-1/2) and decided to take a chance. They fit! These are truer to size than most Keen shoes. Please Keen, make another sandal like this! I promise I will buy it in every color.
  • Reviewed by 8th surfer from So. California on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I bought these a while ago, but they are never my first choice when going out because I know they will be annoying - they have a tendency to slide

    forward off the foot. Too bad - the polished leather footbed looks great but isn't practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Hartford, Wi on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    great shoe with a little more style than most Keen's I have purchased in the past
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jake the cat from nevada,MO on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    usually enjoy this brand...however this pair has such a horrific ODOR that cannot abide them in the house!!!!!!!!!!......as to fit, ordered 1/2 size larger after reading reviews....the cross-over straps are uncomfortable, but will probably stretch w/wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aligaterr from Blacksburg, VA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I know that Keens run about a half size smaller than my usual size but I was hoping I'd get lucky. I usually wear a 9.5... ordered the 9.5 because that's the only size they had close to my size - alas, they were too small... a little too narrow for my liking also. I love Keen shoes though, so I'm sure a person wouldn't regret owning these shoes as long as they fit the person comfortably.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy Nurse from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I wish Keen would make these sandals again! One of the best I've ever owned!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPS from Redlands, CA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Comfortable for short durations. Not enough arch support for a KEEN. Not bad for the price.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Everyday, Quick trips to store
    • Cons: Low arch support, Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lois from wisconsin on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    strap a little tight across the top of the foot. Got corrected size and no issues.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's Me from Boston, MA on Monday, September 05, 2011
    Cute and comfortable Keens. I wish they had them in more colors in my size! As with most Keens, I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear, and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curly from Chicago, IL on Friday, September 02, 2011
    I was told by my foot Doc that keen had the best arch support. Not true of these sandals. I am returning.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #