Keen Bree Thong Sandals - Nubuck Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the botanicals tracing paths across the leather footbed and rubber sole of the Keen Bree sandal -- a pretty thong in dyed nubuck.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Wanted these to have enough support, but they just didn't... had to return them... love Keens, though!
  • Reviewed by Sailing Girl from Seattle on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I really like Keens although about half my keens fall apart quickly and the other half seem to last forever. These are so cute that I hope they last forever. I usually wear a size 6 and the size 6 fits perfectly, but they are a little snug on the top piece (not uncomfortable). I would not have been as happy with them if they'd been full price. Of course, I never would have paid full price for them. For the price I got them for, they are definitely worth 4 stars.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Germany on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I ordered these sandals in turquoise and I love the color! The bottom is very cushy and comfortable. The reason I gave 4 stars is that they fit a bit snug because I have a high arch, but I'm hoping the leather will stretch a little. I am keeping this size but I think they would fit better if I ordered a 1/2 size up (which they don't have). :) Overall I think this is a great sandal and extremely comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip Flop Lover from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Didn't know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised at the look and feel of these shoes! Can't wait until the weather is warmer so that I can wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short & Sassy from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Great leather sandals for the price I paid (on sale). I got tired of inferior quality sandals from the discounted/budget shoe stores that don't last more than a season so I thought I'd "splurge" on STP. These sandals are stylish and comfortable right out of the box. They did not require break in, unlike the pair of OluKai sandals I also bought. My only complaint (and this is minor) is that the cushioning in the foot bed fills with air if your weight is not on it so the sandals make a "squishy" noise when you walk. If not for this, I would have given 5 stars. Looking forward wearing them again next summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from ND on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    These seem to be comfortable on the sole, but the straps are just a bit snug for me. I don't have excessively wide feet, but I ended up sending them back. The leather would possibly stretch, but I just didn't want to risk it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue the cook from salem, NH on Monday, July 16, 2012
    padded on the bottom with some arch support
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lolagirl from St. Petersburg, Fl on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I love the keen brand, comfortable for foot problems, yet stylish.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandal lover from Hartford CT on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    A friend visited me recently, and she liked these so much, she bought a pair. I wear these around the house only, but wish I had another pair for outdoors. Unfortunately, they are on closeout, and I can't get any other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sleek, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Substrata from Seattle, WA on Sunday, September 04, 2011
    I liked these so much I bought a gift pair for my partner. She loves them too!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.