Keen Brighton High Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. In addition to their weather-busting waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY membrane and toasty insulation, Keen's Brighton high boots offer high-mountain style with eye-catching criss-cross lacing and a faux-fur-lined collar.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jessica from Vermont on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These boots are really comfortable with a molded foot bed and good tread, but also look nice even with a skirt and tights.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Western NC on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I am a true 5 and I could not get my foot down in the boot. The curved part was cut too narrow. I have these boots in brown and I practically live in them. They fit completely different.
  • Reviewed by Keen Lover from Canada on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Can't wait to get these winter boots on. They are going to do very well with romping in the snow with the dogs. Great grip and fit. I ordered a 6.5 which is what I always am in Keen boots and they fit like a glove. If you want to wear big furry socks with them, I recommend ordering a 1/2 size up to accommodate them. They are not exclusively lace-up boots. There is an elastic holding the front area to the boot so don't be fooled by the picture. I have larger calves and this fit me perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Ambibot from Salt Lake City! on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    I bought these to help keep my feet warm when I ride my Vespa in the winter. I usually wear a 6 to 7 depending on brand, but was worried they would be too big so I ordered a 6. There were snug at first, but now that I've worn them about two weeks they fit perfectly. They are super comfy, super warm. I wear everyday socks, not my usual hiking socks, and I'm just fine with the wind chill on the scooter or running with kids at work. My biggest complaint is the color fades to a greenish grey (I bought the black). I'd say if you're looking for a good snow boot, these work great. I have yet to try them hiking or snow shoeing, but they are a bit heavy, so maybe not a long hike. Oh, and the water proofing, there's no way the water can get in there. Serious solid boot.
  • Reviewed by dissappointed from Lynn, Ma on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I really like this boot but had to return because I could get my feet in the boot. I normally wear a size 6 but ordered a 6.5 just in case. Still the 6.5 didn't fit. Very upset.
  • Reviewed by Sonia from VA on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    no snow yet so I really cant rate them yet. they are comfortable walking around my house.
  • Reviewed by bets from Portland,Or. on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    I love these boots! They are snug right out of the box but after one wearing fit like a glove!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaiadog from Evergreen, co on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I liked the boot however, I have a really high arch. I could barely get it on with no socks. It fit like a glove once on, but for a winter boot I would prefer being able to wear warm socks. Wish they had a zipper that would loosen the ankle area for entry. They seemed more like a keen size 8 instead of an 8.5. Ended up returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmergirl from Maine on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    These run small and don't fit like other Keen shoes and boots. I ended up giving them to my daughter who wears a full size smaller than I do.
  • Reviewed by SoulTrain from Reno, NV on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I was so disappointed that these didn't fit. I have not yet had this problem in the fit of my other KEENs. These boots seemed well constructed and were quite stylish. Had to return and was sorry to do so. I would recommend these if you can get ones that fit!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.