Keen Brighton Winter Boots - Waterproof, Suede (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Keen Brighton winter boots deliver the style and performance of an adult boot to kids. They feature the protection of a KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane, a faux-fur lining and a single-pull lacing system.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Four from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Got these for our little girl and she doesn't want to take them off - they are so cute. She gets comments on them everywhere she goes. Seem to be very well built. We have owned lot's of KEEN shoes in our household and they always hold up very well - this product seems to be well made and expect them to do the same.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomOfTwo from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I am a Keen fan, so when shopping for new boots this year for my daughter there was no question where to start looking. These are a stylish and sturdy tall boot, and very warm. We love the blue/grey color that still looks feminine without being pink. Seems true to size based on the other Keens she has. My only gripe is that without zippers they are difficult for a pre-schooler to get on by herself without practice. I knew this buying them, but was surprised the laces didn't allow the boot shaft to open wider. A small gripe. Overall, great boots that I would expect from Keen.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Momma from Idaho on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Adorable boots and comfortably warm too! We should be able to get a couple of years out of these !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesie from Lafayette, IN on Monday, October 8, 2012
    We got this is pink for my 5 year old. She loves them. The height can make them somewhat of a challenge to get on, but she is learning to work w/the stretchy lacing. Once on, they are warm and extremely cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom of Twins from Teton Valley on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    These are super cute, however, my 5 year old twin girls had a difficult time putting them on and taking them off. I returned them due to this.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Hard entry and exit
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoreShopper from NJ on Friday, August 3, 2012
    My daughter LOVES them!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia 777 from Salt Lake City on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    These will be great for my daughter who id 12 years old. Very well made boot, fashionable, and comfortable. Great quality for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamaof3 from Heath, OH on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Bought these in the off-season for my girls, and they were both excited to try them on. It took a little shoving to get them on the first time, but once on, they both said they were super comfy. Super cute and stylish! I hope these boots hold up to the wet winters here in Ohio.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.