Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Bryce Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Keen Bryce Mid hiking boots offer all-terrain comfort for day hikes and backpacking trips with moderate loads. They provide the superior wet weather protection of a KEEN.DRY® waterproof breathable membrane and a supportive fit with a wide toe box.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonfly Char from California on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I wore these for the first time camping Thursady to Sunday! So comfortable, no blisters, no cramp foot or toe feeling. Love this hiking boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8er from WA state on Monday, February 9, 2015
    I SO wanted this boot to fit. It's gorgeous. Tried it in 2 sizes. I found it true to size, but not wide or "high" enough for me. The area under the laces presses down too much on my foot. But I have a very "high volume" foot. So when I ordered down a size (to my normal size) the length was OK, but now it pressed down on my arch too much, so that my feet became numb. Had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary PT from Albany, NY on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Bought these for my son who hikes the Adirondacks a lot with boy Scouts. These ran at least 1/2 size too small and the toe of one boot had a "bubble" in the fabric which made it a bit uncomfortable. Like that they were waterproof, but had to return them due to the sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Washington on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I ordered this boot in the size I usually wear and had to send them back for half a size larger. It came the day before we were leaving for 10 days, so I took them with me. I ended wearing them 3 days straight, LOVE them, they felt great, fit perfect, good support and cushion! Never would I have thought I could put on a new pair of boots and wear them 3 days in a row, I will get a second pair to have. Great boot!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda s from Michigan on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    Fit and comfort were excellent! !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from Utah on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I wanted to actually take some hikes prior to giving feedback on these boots. I'm a big Keen fan and have several keen shoes. This was my second pair of Keen hiking boots. I used this on a couple short hikes and then a couple weeks ago I went on a hike that took me over 11 hours. Between the great boots and equally good socks my feet did fantastic, honestly better than I anticipated for this long duration. I took other items to prevent hot spots and blisters, but never had to use those. I will continue to enjoy these boots and will order more Keen hiking boots in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanthi from NJ on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I ordered KEEN Women's Targhee II Mid Waterproof Hiking Boots from EMS for $130 and then found this one for half-the price and hence ordered. As always STP delivered on time and it fits perfectly. I cancelled the EMS orderr.
  • Reviewed by Hiking Lover from Long Island, NY on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I never had any complaint about Keen shoes in terms comfort and support, if only Keen can get their sizing straight, it will be even better. It seems like different Keen's model fits differently. I tried these on in a local sporting goods store, before bought them here in STP, in size 7, other than my usual size 6 with ALL other manufactures. Size 7 fits my just right with room for heavy weight hiking socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Missouri on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I rarely write reviews, but I was so taken with these shoes, I felt compelled to give the credit where it's due. I bought these shoes for a 3-week backpacking trip throughout South America and even though I didn't have time to wear them in before the trip, they were perfect -- just perfect. Comfy, good grip, and absolutely excellent value.
  • Reviewed by alicat2441 from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    I need a wide toe box and a lot of people say Keens are the widest for women. NOT this pair. The length is fine, but the toe box is narrow. You would have to go up I would say a full size to get a wide enough toe box to not pinch your little toes. These are fine if you have narrow feet, but anyone that has a wide forefoot do not buy. They are a cute well made shoe, but just do not fit right. Now the Keen sport sandal I bought on impulse fit great.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5