Keen Burlington High Snow Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A cozy-cute quilted exterior, soft fuzzy trim and a weather-ready waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY membrane make Keen's Burlington High snow boots ready to take on the snow drifts like a pro.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eve Soban from Montreal, Canada on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I adore these boots. They are extremely light (under 1lbs per boot) and I could not predict how warm they can be given how thin and light they are. Last winter I wore them with thick winter socks and was able to be outside in the deep Montreal snow for hours on end up to -25C. It was only after it got to -28C that I started feeling the elements.

    Traction is average on ice. I would recommend strapping a pair of YakTracks for total safety on ice. The EVA lining is super comfy and they are incredibly easy to get on and off, something that matters a great deal to me as I am a professional dog walker and have to get in and out of people's homes many times per day and fast. These boots are fantastic for that.

    THE ONLY, seriously, the one and only problem I have with them is that the outer material cannot withstand the harsh salt and chemicals they put down in the city sidewalks during the winter and it immediately tore on the sides where the toes bend. Even with the torn sides, the boots are functional and somehow magically water resistant.

    Did I say that I adore these boots :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from MA on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Glad to fnd good boots in this size.
  • Reviewed by e in Madtown from Madison, WI on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I love these boots! I really like how they look. They do run a little small. However, I normally wear them with tights so it hasn't been a problem. I recommend going a half size up if you plan to wear heavy socks.
  • Reviewed by Ling from Maryland on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    It's not as good as Columbia omni heat boots but still pretty good.
  • Reviewed by KO from Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These looked so nice, but the sizing is way off. I have a pair of Keen shoes in size 6 that fit like a glove, and I wear a 6 in everything else too, and I could barely get my foot in these. Bummed to have to pay for the return shipping but there is no way I could wear these. Maybe sizing up would work, but I'm not willing to chance having to pay more return shipping.
  • Reviewed by Sweetannie from Massachusetts on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I am so happy with these boots. They are extremely comfortable. They are waterproof and warm; however, I would suggest wearing a pair of thick socks with them to make them extra comfy. They are a perfect fit. I wear a size 9 and that's what I ordered and they fit perfectly
  • Reviewed by kt from Cleveland, OH on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The boots are super cute and definitely waterproof. They're a little stiff right now but I expect with more use they will soften up.
  • Reviewed by Laura from New Jersey on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I've been looking for a pair of non tie high boots. These are great. They fit under snow pants without a problem. I live in NJ and had some snow over the past few days. These boots not only kept my feet dry but also warm. I Was telling everyone to buy these boots. So glad I found a pair of boots that I'm not going to have to place every year.
  • Reviewed by nochangeforyou from Montana on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I bought these boots for walking my dogs in the winter. The first few times I wore them, they were pretty stiff, but they have greatly improved after wearing them for a few weeks. They are very comfortable and keep my feet warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by Becky from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots! They are so comfortable. Also, they are extremely warm! Perfect for cold Cleveland winters! I wore a thin sock and my feet were still warm! I wear a size 6 running shoes and I got these in a 6.5 per the recommendation of the other reviews. Everyone at Sierra was extremely helpful! And I love that you can return for free if they don't fit. Luckily it worked out perfect for me and didn't have to return. I'm always leery about purchasing shoes online, but not anymore with their return policy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #