Keen Burlington High Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. A cozy-cute quilted exterior, soft fuzzy trim and a weather-ready waterproof breathable KEEN.DRY membrane make Keen's Burlington High winter boots ready to take on the snow drifts like a pro.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by e in Madtown from Madison, WI on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I love these boots! I really like how they look. They do run a little small. However, I normally wear them with tights so it hasn't been a problem. I recommend going a half size up if you plan to wear heavy socks.
  • Reviewed by Jilling from Maryland on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    It's not as good as Columbia omni heat boots but still pretty good.
  • Reviewed by KO from Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These looked so nice, but the sizing is way off. I have a pair of Keen shoes in size 6 that fit like a glove, and I wear a 6 in everything else too, and I could barely get my foot in these. Bummed to have to pay for the return shipping but there is no way I could wear these. Maybe sizing up would work, but I'm not willing to chance having to pay more return shipping.
  • Reviewed by Sweetannie from Massachusetts on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I am so happy with these boots. They are extremely comfortable. They are waterproof and warm; however, I would suggest wearing a pair of thick socks with them to make them extra comfy. They are a perfect fit. I wear a size 9 and that's what I ordered and they fit perfectly
  • Reviewed by kt from Cleveland, OH on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The boots are super cute and definitely waterproof. They're a little stiff right now but I expect with more use they will soften up.
  • Reviewed by Laura from New Jersey on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I've been looking for a pair of non tie high boots. These are great. They fit under snow pants without a problem. I live in NJ and had some snow over the past few days. These boots not only kept my feet dry but also warm. I Was telling everyone to buy these boots. So glad I found a pair of boots that I'm not going to have to place every year.
  • Reviewed by nochangeforyou from Montana on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    I bought these boots for walking my dogs in the winter. The first few times I wore them, they were pretty stiff, but they have greatly improved after wearing them for a few weeks. They are very comfortable and keep my feet warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by Becky from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I absolutely love these boots! They are so comfortable. Also, they are extremely warm! Perfect for cold Cleveland winters! I wore a thin sock and my feet were still warm! I wear a size 6 running shoes and I got these in a 6.5 per the recommendation of the other reviews. Everyone at Sierra was extremely helpful! And I love that you can return for free if they don't fit. Luckily it worked out perfect for me and didn't have to return. I'm always leery about purchasing shoes online, but not anymore with their return policy.
  • Reviewed by Journeypath from Northern Michigan on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Over all the boots are great, love Keens pretty much all I wear. I ordered a half size larger after reading some reviews which is unusual for me as I always wear a size 9. There is tightness in the toe bed which greatly disappointed me as I really looked the color/style. I re-read the reviews, took the insole out and the tightness disappeared, however, the arch support is gone. I will keep them and wear them, probably not as much.
  • Reviewed by Phyllis from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    love these boots - have not tried them in the snow yet but heading to PA for christmas so I am sure they will get a good work out. Very comfortable - i did order a 1/2 size up and the fit is perfect with socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.