Keen Cabo Flip-Flop Sandals - Mush® Footbed (For Women)

Closeouts. From the sandy beaches of Cabo San Lucas to the refreshing stream of your backyard garden hose, Keen's Cabo flip-flop sandals are the perfect warm-weather companions.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ladidi10 from Laguna, California on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Great on the foot. Soft and nice to wear. Make sure and order one size up as they run a full size smaller than normal Keen flip flops.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Barb from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I usually get another popular brand of flip flop but am so glad I ordered these at a great closeout price. They are comfortable right away - no break-in time and a size 5 which I can't find in stores.
  • Reviewed by new jammies from US on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    I recently purchased the size 6 based on the advice in red text on this website for half-sizes to order a size down. I normally wear a size 6 to 6 1/2. My heels overhung the back of these flip-flops by almost 3/4 inch - not even close to fitting - and the straps were a bit tight. I returned them. Carefully consider the cost of this shoe versus the costs of shipping and return shipping before purchasing. These are only a good deal if the shoes fit.
  • Reviewed by Phil from Fairfax, vA on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    it is definitely comfortable and stylish. Order section asked to order size down for 1/2 but I would order up. for girl wearing 6-1/2 her heel was hanging over the sandal.
  • Reviewed by Jazz from Las Vegas on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Arch support and cushioned footbed that flip-flops don't provide. Great around, the house , pool, or town.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the practical from Texas on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    We travel a lot.... Cruises, long weekends..... These are perfect around the pool or house,
    Packs flat, slip into a zip lock and throw in to your suit case. I bought 2 extra pairs, price
    was so good. These are comfy....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shicky from South Carolina on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I wear these mostly indoors, they are comfortable but I find they are not long-lasting as my Newports are.
    I had flip-flops from South America that were better and cost $4 but can't make a trip just to buy them!
  • Reviewed by 8th surfer from So. California on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These fit closely, not noisy or slapping the floor when I take a step, unlike many brands out there. Seem carefully made. Have two pair, but
    didn't buy mine from STP; instead paid FULL PRICE elsewhere because they fit so well. At this price they are a steal - came upon them by chance while searching for other Keens on the STP site. Live and learn! Submitting review as a good deed for other customers. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YogaKate from Walkersville, MD on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These sandals are beautiful, comfortable, and match my bathing suit. In addition, they have an arch support and great cushioning and will be comfortable to walk in on pavement as well as sand. I couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ME from Atlanta on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Great flip flop
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.