Keen Caitlin Computer Messenger Bag - Recycled Materials For Women)

Closeouts. The on-the-go gal's much-roomier alternative to a clutch, Keen's Caitlin computer messenger bag protects your 15" laptop inside a padded, suspended laptop compartment and supplies plenty of pockets for storing other essentials.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ween from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    This is a great bag for lugging the laptop back and forth to the office. Only con is that the pocket on the outside doesn't fit a Blackberry, but otherwise great space and setup inside and out. Velcro closures convenient but loud! Great bag overall. Glad I bought it. Pricing and delivery time from STP were amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Madison, Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    An attractive, durable, functional, hipster kind of bag. I love the quality of Keen's products and purchased the brown/orange bag. It is roomy but it is not formal, so purchase only if business casual is alright in your world!
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel , Commuting, Computer, Day Trips, Extended trips , Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zaney from Saint Cloud MN on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This is a great bag. Very comfortable on the shoulder and lots of room for files and daily supplies for going to work. I love the water bottle holder inside the bag.
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel , Day Trips, School
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RER from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    The majority of messenger bags are to big and the straps tend to be to thick and don't sit right or to than and uncomfortable. The strap is very comfortable and the bag is just right for school or the office with extra room for a book or two along with several hide-a-way pockets.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Computer, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by staroflife from New York New York on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I wanted something I could take on the airplane but also use for school. When I saw this bag, I thought it was slender and neat in appearence. The day I got it, I had to pack for vacation the next day, so bascically I had to make it work. The bottom of the bag is wider and looks sloppy. It has some pockets inside but they are all the same size, no pen holders or even an inside zipper compartment. The laptop strap thing inside the bag doesnt hold that compartment shut. It keeps opening and it isn't a sturdy strap.It just looks so sloppy! There is a hidden zipper compartment on the top of the bag as well as a cell phone slot on the back of the back, which I did use in the airport. That was the only thing I liked about the bag! I have always used Timbuk 2 products and for whatever reason I gave this clown bag a chance, well trust me if you are concerned about the bag looking neat and professional, this is not for you.....
    • Best Uses: Computer
    • Cons: Heavy / bulky , Not enough compartments, Poor Quality, Uncomfortable 
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain girl from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Super bag with lots of great features. I love anything made by Keen as the quality is exceptional. I needed a 'tan' bag to co-ordinate with a few outfits and this one works well. Use this as a 'purse' - my 'daily carry bag' - for all my 'stuff' (I actually haven't carried a 'purse' in 15 years).
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Day Trips, My daily 'bag'
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niko from Jackson, MS on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I love everything about this bag. I do have a 15'' laptop and it is pretty snug. I would recommend a larger size for your 15''.
    • Best Uses: Computer, Office
    • Cons: A bit small for 15''
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length, High Quality, Lightweight , Roomy 
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wender from phila on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    go for city commuting
    • Best Uses: Airplane travel , Commuting, Computer, Cycling, Day Trips, Office, School
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable , Durable , Good Strap Length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marboe Mom from CO on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    I got this for my daughter to use for school because she doesn't like back packs. It is exactly what she wanted and works great.
    • Best Uses: School
    • Pros: Comfortable, looks cool, Sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.