Keen Carlisle Low Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk for miles in Keen's Carlisle low boots; they're made with a metatomical EVA footbed, which, simply put, means there's plenty of cushioned mileage underfoot!

Average Rating based on 68 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Reviewed by Online shopper from Indiana on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Found these in the clearance section. I was hesitant to order shoes online, but was pleased with how well they fit. They are very comfortable except for the stiffness around the opening. I have to where a thicker sock than I normally would to keep the edge from rubbing on my shin. I think they will soften with time.
  • Reviewed by S. Ennis from Atlanta on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I love these boots! I bought them in brown 2 yrs ago and was thrilled to find them in black-they are so smart looking. They are true to size, and run a tiny bit narrow but a touch of Shoe Stretch (magic in little red bottle) and are good to go
  • Reviewed by tms from Ohio on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    usually I order a half size smaller when ordering keen shoes - but this boot was true to my size and I'm glad I didn't order a size smaller - of course most of my other keen shoes are sandals -
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Hampton Roads, Virginia on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I like the Keen Brand, very much, and this bootie did not disappoint. The comfort and durability of the boot I would expect to last for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K C Jo from Alabama on Monday, October 08, 2012
    These boots are so cute and comfortable. They are a little narrow but they fit me just right. I usually wear a 6 so that's what I ordered and the fit is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debs from Alexandria, VA on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I am now a Keen fan! Thanks, Sierra Trading!
    • Best Uses: Everywhere
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by red orchid from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I ordered the black but looks more like navy blue with a turquoise stitching. The boots are/ feel stiff and pretty flat and not much arch support but it's roomy enough to add insert for arch. I wore thick socks and my feet felt wet. I guess there wasn't much breathing room for them or that they keep my feet too warm. I normally wear size 7 on shoes and ordered the 7 and they fit with long hiking socks. I think they would be uncomfortable with thin socks since the boots are stiff. There's really not much traction but on dry weather it's fine. Overall I'm keeping them since I wore them all day without any pain in my feet. With the additional coupon discount for STP, you really can't find them anywhere for the low price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG_Chicago from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    This is my second pair of Keens from Sierra Trading. I bought these as every day shoes and I love them. Super comfy and great in bad weather too. Highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jocrock from bama on Monday, November 07, 2011
    This Keen boot is ugly!! It feels like it is about 1/2 size to long-easy to get on-comfortable to wear-just not a pretty shoe!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth the farmer from Oconomowoc, WI on Friday, October 28, 2011
    I have worn many size 37 Keens and these are gorgeous! Unfortunately, they even looked small coming out of the box, and because they were so narrow I put my foot inside and couldn't try this pair on. My previous pairs were shorter, but these boots won't do in my "normal" Keen size.
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.