Keen Carlisle Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk for miles in Keen’s Carlisle shoes; they’re made with a metatomical EVA footbed, which, simply put, means there’s plenty of cushioned mileage underfoot!

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by mother of keen wearers from washington on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I ordered a size 5 and they were smaller than the size 4 Keens my daughter has currently. She couldn't even get them on her feet so I can't say much about the comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady bug from Denver, CO on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Normal use
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 5 from TX on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    Love these shoescatvthis great price! Thnk you STP!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by jes from Western NC mountains on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    I am very disappointed with these shoes. I was expecting a similar fit to the Keen Chamonix. This shoe is too high around the ankle and heel and is not at all comfortable. I have 3 pairs of Keens, all of them size 6 and a perfect fit - this one is not the same size. It is too long and loose all around.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Life dancer from Denver, Co on Monday, December 20, 2010
    These Keens fit my foot just right. They are my new favorite shoes. My last Keens, in the same size, were a bit short but not these.
    Love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha Outside from Maine on Monday, December 13, 2010
    Not up top Keen's usual quality. The sole feels very thin, and has no arch support. Too bad.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher mom from Juneau, AK on Monday, December 06, 2010
    The shoe back is too high, so it rubs blisters on the heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too high on heel blister
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAM from Midland, Texas on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Great Style, comfortable-Gift for my daughter,
    she loves them. Keen makes a great shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort plus from central n.j. on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Good shoe for a decent price. A little less clunky that keens usually are.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Visible Faith from Texas on Monday, November 22, 2010
    Liked the way they looked but a little abrasive on the very back by the achilles, and very narrow throught the front. Not much arch support either, very flat
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.