Keen Cascade CNX Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Un-clunk your summer wanderings with Keen's Cascade CNX sport sandals, a minimalist-inspired, uber-lightweight design that offers Keen's legendary support and toe protection with a close-to-the-ground design.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rototilling barefoot from New England on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Even at a half size up from what I would order if they had been available, these sandals are difficult to squeeze into. Once they are on, they are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from California on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I have been so pleased with these sandals. They fit well and are very well made. I am a Keen believer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Wisconsin on Monday, June 02, 2014
    although Keens are usually wide these were not and they were not the same length as other 10.5's
  • Reviewed by Hwan Gil the Believer from Seoul Korea on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    It seems rather expensive compared with other products. But inextricable fine and thin overall manufacturing tech dissipates cynicism.
  • Reviewed by Papa Eric from Alaska on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    3rd pair of Keen foot ware and the sport sandals are precisely what I expected. Construction, size, comfort, at an affordable price. From the Kenai to Kona they are keeping my kicks comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Get a 1/2 size larger
  • Reviewed by Sparrow from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Well made and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Rick in Lihue from Kauai, HI on Monday, November 11, 2013
    These are definetly not as good as the original Keens. Yes, they are much lighter in weight. Yes, they are at least a half size smaller than they are normally. But that is what reveiws are for so that you are aware of these issues before you do or don't buy them.
    I haven't worn these sandals very much but they were comfortable each time that I did. I have a narrow foot so they fit me fine.
    I pulled them on this Sunday, and the draw strings were loose, and they split along the seam on the back. They are virtually wortheless in this condition.
    I am thinking that the lighter weight also equates to lighter wear and tear.
  • Reviewed by Expat from Australia on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Size seems 1/2 size smaller than marked. But I expected a solid high quality Keen product and received a thin cheap sandal. Not happy. If it didn't look so similar to my old sandals in the photos I would not have bought it.
  • Reviewed by Rick in Lihue from Hawaii on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I had already completed a review on these when I first received them so this is a follow-up.
    I ordered this sandal in my size, 11, but when it arrived it was an 11, but it was at least a half size smaller than normal. I contacted STP and returned the first pair and ordered a half size larger. Online the color I wanted was not available in 11 1/2, and happened to mention that when talking to the rep. So I ordered in a different color. When it arrived it was in the original color I wanted...how is that for above and beyond good service.
    T he half size larger fits great and feels good. Much lighter in weight than my older Keens, which helps when traveling now.
    I haven't worn them in the sand or water yet but expect they will be fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.