Keen Chamonix Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little extra comfort to your casual Fridays with Keen's Chamonix slip-on shoes, designed with a combination of unbelievably soft boiled wool lining and handsome, sueded leather upper.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaxRebo from Midland, Texas on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    Great Fit, comfortable and cool looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    These shoes are extremely comfortable and, unlike some Keens, run true to size. They are great favorites!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Mom from Burlington, Vermont on Sunday, November 09, 2008
    These shoes are so comfortable. I loved them the minute I put them on and I wear them all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor girl from Durham, NC on Friday, November 07, 2008
    Casual, weekends
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by CAS from Fort Collins, Co. on Thursday, October 23, 2008
    LOVE it. Have had this shoe for a year. It is always my first choice. I bought the black, now buying the red. How can you not want a comfy good-looking well fitting slip on!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: These shoes are a bit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Kris from Palo Alto CA on Saturday, October 11, 2008
    I'm glad I didn't order 1/2 size bigger as suggested. The shoes are a little big. If I wear a thick pair of socks, I think it will be ok. But if I buy again, I'll go down 1/2 size. They do feel comfortable.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
  • Reviewed by K.S. from Adrian, Mi on Thursday, October 02, 2008
    Love these shoes! Wear them all the time at school and home.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruthie from central PA on Thursday, July 24, 2008
    Fit and comfort OK, just didn't like the look. Sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Looks too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eyelovekeens from Madison, WI on Thursday, July 24, 2008
    I originally ordered the wrong size because the website suggested I order a 1/2 size larger. This wasn't the case for me--I always order a 7.5 in Keens and I found the 7.5 to fit. I find that these Keens have less foot support than their sandals. They are, however, a beautiful design and just won't be useful for me when I need to wear a shoe for many hours at a time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not so much foot support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KS from Alaska on Monday, July 14, 2008
    I ordered my size and they were too big so I had to reorder a smaller size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 11 12
  • 101-110 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #