Keen Chamonix Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little extra comfort to your casual Fridays with Keen's Chamonix slip-on shoes, designed with a combination of unbelievably soft boiled wool lining and handsome, sueded leather upper.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes to Shop from Northern California on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I purchased these in a 7 which is my size. Lots of room in the toe and fit comfortably. I needed a casual shoe for jeans and these work great. The two-tone with stitching is unique but makes the shoe a bit "busy", yet I like it. Wore them all day at work and had no rubbing issues. They appear to be well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from Hancock, Maine on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I love a slip on shoe as I run out the door two to three times a day. Here in Maine it is a must to remove shoes coming into the house so these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chai tea from Northwest Washington State on Monday, December 27, 2010
    I wear a 6 or 6 and 1/2 in most shoes. The 6 1/2 in these fit well with room for thick socks. I think I could wear the 6 in these with very thin socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe-a-holic from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    The shoe was too large all around - even too much shoe on the top of my foot. It's a good looking shoe if it fit better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAT from ABQ NM on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    I love this shoe so much, I ordered a 2nd pair in a different color, COMFORTABLE and CUTE!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from Berkeley, CA on Monday, November 08, 2010
    I needed slip-on shoes for cold weather for dog walks etc. These shoes aren't comfortable out of the box, but the price was right, and I hope they break in!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boulder CO on Monday, November 08, 2010
    I was looking for a versatile slip on shoe...good for errands, work, just lounging. This shoe does not require any breaking in period, a real plus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkingEverywhereinManhattan from NY, NY on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    I can't believe Keen has stopped making this shoe. It's very comfortable and quite fashionable. I'm own three pairs. I do recommend spraying with a nubuck spray before wearing. Also, only buy a half size larger if you like to wear medium weight + socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by prairieskink from Anoka, MN on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    These are easy to slip on, and my feet feel good in them. I love the green color--so fun different. Nice stitching of leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by GA_Bargain shopper from GA on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    I was somewhat nervous ordering these shoes. I have another pair of black leather Keens that I wear with my black dress pants, but those Keens are a little wide and the leather at the heel comes up too far. These Keens are completely different. The width is just right for my orthotic inserts. The insert that comes with these shoes has a nice bit of heel padding. And, as my orthotic does not, I was worried that the shoe would rub on the back of my foot, but it doesn't. Too, there is no break-in period. I received these in the mail and then left on a trip the next morning. With no break-in, I walked comfortably around Virginia. Finally, the size is probably one half size big. I didn't know what size to order, given the assortment of reviews. I am typically a 7.5, even in Keens. But the color I wanted was only available in a 7. So, I tried it. With my orthotic inserts, a 7 is perfect. All in all, I have no complaints. This really is a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.