Keen Chamonix Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little extra comfort to your casual Fridays with Keen's Chamonix slip-on shoes, designed with a combination of unbelievably soft boiled wool lining and handsome, sueded leather upper.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristine from NH on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Reliable Keen shoes for great STP price. Wish I had more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Woodland Walker from the Western NC mountains on Monday, October 25, 2010
    They were a bit stiff at first, which caused a slight discomfort across the top of one foot. I had faith in these shoes, though and sure enough they settled into my foot perfectly. They are extremely comfortable now and are waterproof up to their edge. I walked in the woods in light rain and mushy leaves and my foot stayed dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Wilmington, DE on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    I like these shoes and they are comfortable, but I was a bit disappointed in the lack of arch support. I have heard great things about Keens (this is my first pair) but admit I was a bit underwhelmed. Also, the site says to order a 1/2 size bigger, but they were too big, so I had to return them for my usual size, which fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillward from Powell River, BC on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    These shoes are very comfortable. I usually wear an 8.5 but got a 9 and they fit well.
    There is a little rubbing where the elastic is off to the right of the shoe but can be adjusted. I don't think I'd wear them in wet weather walking. Overall they are comfortable right out of the box.....no breaking in time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Still need my arch supprt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smwendt from Whitefish Montana on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Little teeny bit stiff first few days( had a sore spot on top left side but kept wearing them and now 1 week later they are great. I wear them everywhere....walking, work, etc....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demondaplains from Colorado on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    I love Keens but these seemed to run small. I will buy Keens again, but not this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper in maine from maine on Friday, October 1, 2010
    Good shoe for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sacto Girl from Sacramento CA on Friday, October 1, 2010
    It's still been sandal weather here in California, so I haven't worn them too much, but so far, so good. I wear orthotics and they have plenty of room for them. The pictures are very accurate of color (the green ones) and I'm looking forward to wearing them with my jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie in NH from NH on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    Liked these so much bought a second pair in another color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNA from Ohio on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    As someone with a very high arch, it is hard to find a comfortable slip-on shoe. This one is great. The whole base of the shoe is curved for arch support, not just the cushioned insole. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.