Keen Chamonix Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little extra comfort to your casual Fridays with Keen's Chamonix slip-on shoes, designed with a combination of unbelievably soft boiled wool lining and handsome, sueded leather upper.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short & Sassy from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Great quality shoe. Comfortable right out of the box. Moderate cushioning underfoot. Some arch support. Great slip-on style for traveling. Sizing seems true, but if you plan to wear thicker socks, you might consider a half size larger. Great price (on sale) from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by helen from big island on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I ordered a half size up and when i put one shoe on it felt too small and uncomfortable. took off and immediately returned. Wished they had worked.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I love Keens!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy2 from Modesto, CA on Monday, September 19, 2011
    This shoe was overall comfortable, could be worn almost anywhere - too tight a fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela from yonkers, NY on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I love how they look and feel, and they are easy to slip on and off... It seems they run slightly big, but definitely not a half size big...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Friday, April 01, 2011
    Another great Keen shoe. I would order more in other colors if they had them in my size. There's good support and room to spread those toes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams from Marion, IA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Very comfortable,for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okey Dokey from New Zealand on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    These are awesome, so comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Nothing i can think of
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woman from Iowa on Friday, February 04, 2011
    This is a very comfortable shoe. It is also stylish. Not sure if I will be able to wear it year round though (Insulated).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.