Keen Chamonix Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a little extra comfort to your casual Fridays with Keen's Chamonix slip-on shoes, designed with a combination of unbelievably soft boiled wool lining and handsome, sueded leather upper.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Short & Sassy from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Great quality shoe. Comfortable right out of the box. Moderate cushioning underfoot. Some arch support. Great slip-on style for traveling. Sizing seems true, but if you plan to wear thicker socks, you might consider a half size larger. Great price (on sale) from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by helen from big island on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I ordered a half size up and when i put one shoe on it felt too small and uncomfortable. took off and immediately returned. Wished they had worked.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I love Keens!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Ohio on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Comfortable right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy2 from Modesto, CA on Monday, September 19, 2011
    This shoe was overall comfortable, could be worn almost anywhere - too tight a fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela from yonkers, NY on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I love how they look and feel, and they are easy to slip on and off... It seems they run slightly big, but definitely not a half size big...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Friday, April 01, 2011
    Another great Keen shoe. I would order more in other colors if they had them in my size. There's good support and room to spread those toes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams from Marion, IA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Very comfortable,for casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okey Dokey from New Zealand on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    These are awesome, so comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Nothing i can think of
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woman from Iowa on Friday, February 04, 2011
    This is a very comfortable shoe. It is also stylish. Not sure if I will be able to wear it year round though (Insulated).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Likes to Shop from Northern California on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I purchased these in a 7 which is my size. Lots of room in the toe and fit comfortably. I needed a casual shoe for jeans and these work great. The two-tone with stitching is unique but makes the shoe a bit "busy", yet I like it. Wore them all day at work and had no rubbing issues. They appear to be well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from Hancock, Maine on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I love a slip on shoe as I run out the door two to three times a day. Here in Maine it is a must to remove shoes coming into the house so these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chai tea from Northwest Washington State on Monday, December 27, 2010
    I wear a 6 or 6 and 1/2 in most shoes. The 6 1/2 in these fit well with room for thick socks. I think I could wear the 6 in these with very thin socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe-a-holic from Los Angeles, CA on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    The shoe was too large all around - even too much shoe on the top of my foot. It's a good looking shoe if it fit better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAT from ABQ NM on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    I love this shoe so much, I ordered a 2nd pair in a different color, COMFORTABLE and CUTE!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from Berkeley, CA on Monday, November 08, 2010
    I needed slip-on shoes for cold weather for dog walks etc. These shoes aren't comfortable out of the box, but the price was right, and I hope they break in!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boulder CO on Monday, November 08, 2010
    I was looking for a versatile slip on shoe...good for errands, work, just lounging. This shoe does not require any breaking in period, a real plus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WalkingEverywhereinManhattan from NY, NY on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    I can't believe Keen has stopped making this shoe. It's very comfortable and quite fashionable. I'm own three pairs. I do recommend spraying with a nubuck spray before wearing. Also, only buy a half size larger if you like to wear medium weight + socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by prairieskink from Anoka, MN on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    These are easy to slip on, and my feet feel good in them. I love the green color--so fun different. Nice stitching of leather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by GA_Bargain shopper from GA on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    I was somewhat nervous ordering these shoes. I have another pair of black leather Keens that I wear with my black dress pants, but those Keens are a little wide and the leather at the heel comes up too far. These Keens are completely different. The width is just right for my orthotic inserts. The insert that comes with these shoes has a nice bit of heel padding. And, as my orthotic does not, I was worried that the shoe would rub on the back of my foot, but it doesn't. Too, there is no break-in period. I received these in the mail and then left on a trip the next morning. With no break-in, I walked comfortably around Virginia. Finally, the size is probably one half size big. I didn't know what size to order, given the assortment of reviews. I am typically a 7.5, even in Keens. But the color I wanted was only available in a 7. So, I tried it. With my orthotic inserts, a 7 is perfect. All in all, I have no complaints. This really is a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristine from NH on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    Reliable Keen shoes for great STP price. Wish I had more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Woodland Walker from the Western NC mountains on Monday, October 25, 2010
    They were a bit stiff at first, which caused a slight discomfort across the top of one foot. I had faith in these shoes, though and sure enough they settled into my foot perfectly. They are extremely comfortable now and are waterproof up to their edge. I walked in the woods in light rain and mushy leaves and my foot stayed dry.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Wilmington, DE on Saturday, October 23, 2010
    I like these shoes and they are comfortable, but I was a bit disappointed in the lack of arch support. I have heard great things about Keens (this is my first pair) but admit I was a bit underwhelmed. Also, the site says to order a 1/2 size bigger, but they were too big, so I had to return them for my usual size, which fit fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillward from Powell River, BC on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    These shoes are very comfortable. I usually wear an 8.5 but got a 9 and they fit well.
    There is a little rubbing where the elastic is off to the right of the shoe but can be adjusted. I don't think I'd wear them in wet weather walking. Overall they are comfortable right out of the box.....no breaking in time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Still need my arch supprt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smwendt from Whitefish Montana on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Little teeny bit stiff first few days( had a sore spot on top left side but kept wearing them and now 1 week later they are great. I wear them everywhere....walking, work, etc....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Demondaplains from Colorado on Tuesday, October 05, 2010
    I love Keens but these seemed to run small. I will buy Keens again, but not this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy camper in maine from maine on Friday, October 01, 2010
    Good shoe for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sacto Girl from Sacramento CA on Friday, October 01, 2010
    It's still been sandal weather here in California, so I haven't worn them too much, but so far, so good. I wear orthotics and they have plenty of room for them. The pictures are very accurate of color (the green ones) and I'm looking forward to wearing them with my jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammie in NH from NH on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    Liked these so much bought a second pair in another color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNA from Ohio on Tuesday, September 28, 2010
    As someone with a very high arch, it is hard to find a comfortable slip-on shoe. This one is great. The whole base of the shoe is curved for arch support, not just the cushioned insole. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.