Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Charleston Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An earthy style and light weight accompany Keen's signature asymmetric protective toe bumper and eye-catching contrast stitching in the comfy Charleston leather clog.

Average Rating based on 188 reviews 3.888297 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19
  • Reviewed by Off to England! from NYC on Monday, July 15, 2013
    i wore my other Keen clogs to death and was so sad to part with them. sadly, it's not easy to find Keen clogs anymore, and there's nothing easier than slipping a clog on and off. i think they look even nicer in person and they are more tailored than my previous pair which had a rounder, wider toe. these are cut fairly narrow which worked for my feet. haven't tested them in the rain yet but so far, i'm extremely pleased and the price is awesome!
  • Reviewed by cary from mpls on Monday, March 4, 2013
    no stars since i couldn't even put them on. way too small. inside was falling apart when they arrived. very disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from West Hills, CA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I have a pair of these keens that i bought years ago. I was delighted that I could get a couple of new pairs. After these shoes are broken in they are my favorites!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kri from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Had planned to use these as shoes for inside the house. Most slippers just don't have the support and cushion for standing in the kitchen, running up and down stairs, etc. My current Keen shoes for that purpose are unfortunately showing the signs of 3 hard years' of daily wear. It was with great confidence that I purchased this pair of clogs, as all of the Keen shoes I have purchased in the past (6 pairs) have always been true to size (6.5), with just a little extra room for thick socks, and extremely comfy. NOT the case with this pair! TOO SMALL! Too narrow, too short! I could barely get my sockless feet into them. If you must order them, then consider ordering at least a half size larger than you normally would, and maybe even a full size, if you plan on wearing any socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mama from Granby, CO on Friday, August 17, 2012
    This was a very cute shoe in the box, and then I tried it on. It was more than a size too small. I am an exact size 7 in every shoe except Keen. Very cute, stylish and I do wish they had fit. Hard to exchange sizes by mail order, I'll have to go in to try them on to find the right size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mombi from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I got the black color for a basic easy-on, easy-off but stylish shoe. The width seems a bit narrow, but I think I can stretch them to fit me well. Thanks STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kotsha from Allaentown, PA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I have a leather pair of Keens that I wear when I go on ski trips. Great after skiing to go to the dinners. This pair was way too narrow, Im a true size 7. Also, the bottom looks/feels like it was made by recycled tires. I would not buy another pair online w/o looking at the shoe 1st. I had to send back and cost me more.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Poor Quality, Too Stiff
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden girl from Independence, MO on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Because of the other reviews i read, i ordered a 1/2 size bigger than what i usually wear in Keens.(6.5, but i ordered 7) I kind of wish i hadn't. the width is right but they seem just slightly long. I don't feel like they're going to fall off, but i don't know how comfy they'd be on a long walk, like maybe the arch isn't in the most perfect place because they're slightly big on me. Not bad enough to send back, i just hope they work in the long run since shoes tend to stretch. I think, unless you have a wide foot, i would suggest going with the size you normally wear. Otherwise everything else i like about the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy Hiker from Cody, WY on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I wear these in the house to prevent plantar facitis. This is my second pair. You can put your orthotics in these shoes. Also, look good with jeans for casual wear. Easy to slip on/off.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Usually a Keen Fan :-( from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    The orthotic inserts seemed to be trimmed too narrowly at the arch, resulting in discomfort. I am a huge fan of Keen and own 5 pairs, so I am not deterred from their products. However, this pair was definitly problematic!
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 19