Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Cheyenne Wool Clog Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep sporty feet toasty with Keen's Cheyenne clog shoes; they slip on easily and cradle the foot in soft, boiled wool and a luxurious microfleece lining.

Average Rating based on 185 reviews 4.443243 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 19
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Portland, OR on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I mainly wear these around the house, with the exception of walking down the drive to get the mail. Initially, the boiled wool upper will "pill" in parts where paints rub it, but after a little while it stops. This is my second pair. My first pair I had for 4 years! Yes, the uppers looked bad after 4 years, but I could still wear them; however, the soles were still like new.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Support, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belinda in Boston from Boston, MA on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    I bought these to wear around the house -- they're so comfortable, especially during the winter. They're also attractive and expect them to last a long time.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jes from South Carolina on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    They run big for me,so I orderd a full size smaller and they are ok. A half size smaller would have been better,but did not have the size
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from San Luis Obispo, CA on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    I love Keens and have a number of pairs. I didn't give these five stars because where they are stitched around the top of the shoe had an overlapped piece of binding that rubbed a raw spot on one of my feet the first time I wore them (sockless). I trimmed the spot down with some scissors and have been wearing socks and have had no other problems. I ordered the black they are not black but chocolate brown… but that is ok with me. I also ordered a size 7 instead of my usual 61/2 because I wanted to be able to wear socks after reading other reviews. it was good advice!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by joyce from union springs, ny on Friday, February 17, 2012
    My podiatrist recommended this clog and I am disappointed that you don't show any available in my size, which is ladies size 10. Please let me know if you have any of my size available. I will take any color available in my size of this clog.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by joyce from union springs, NY on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    my podiatrist recommend this shoe. do you have any in size 10. not fussy what color.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the Lounger from Madison, WI on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    I looked everywhere to replace a pair of these exact slippers from Keen. So glad to find my size as I learned they have been closed out. These slippers fit perfectly and are incredibly comfortable. Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Perfect for lounging
    • Cons: Felting tends to wear out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Excellent rubber soles, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Milwaukee, WI on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I wear these mostly as slippers and wear them all day long. I wear them to take out the garbage and do other small outdoors projects........like putting clothes on the line.
    The thing I don't like is that the wool covering comes off leaving bare spots. I had three pairs of these and the same thing happened to them. Also, the wool gets fuzzy and the fuzz sticks to the carpet and the vacuum doesn't pick them up. Even with this problem, I purchased a couple more from Sierra Trading Post because the price was relatively nice, but also because my size was becomming scarce. I am on my feet a lot at home and I do have to say these are totally comfortable and I love the wide toe and style. I would recommend these to a friend but explain the negative features.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Largy from Asheboro,NC on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    Use indoors
    Very comfortable
    Casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, INDOOR SLIPPERS
    • Cons: Boiled wool not durable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual in California from Silicon Valley on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Great clogs to slip on in a hurry and comfortable, and although I was skeptical, they really were about a half size too small. I ordered a half size larger and my heels hangs slightly over the edge but as the shoe wears in I suspect it will be fine. Great with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 19