Keen Cheyenne Wool Clog Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep sporty feet toasty with Keen's Cheyenne clog shoes; they slip on easily and cradle the foot in soft, boiled wool and a luxurious microfleece lining.

Average Rating based on 185 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 185 reviews
  • Reviewed by TC in Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    She wears them every day, may become an every year Christmas staple.
    She's been very happy with pretty much all of Keen's shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from McCall, ID on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These fit perfectly, have that great Keen arch support, and are very warm for cold winters. I use them indoors and for occasional excursions just outside. I bought them as house slippers, but they appear to be durable enough to use outdoors too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunks from NY, NY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    price is right for a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJ from McCall, ID on Monday, January 21, 2013
    The nicest shoes I've found for wearing in the house in the winter. Soles are great for going outside. Arch support like a regular shoe. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plevee from Oregon Coast on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Mostly use as slippers. The most comfotable shoes I have ever had on my feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAV from New Jersey on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Buy a pair of these for my adult daughter every Christmas, she loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tootsie from Cincinnati,OH on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    So warm and it will be my number one slippers inside house this winter. I don't want it get dirty and like to keep them indoor. The boiled wool is wondersul material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spencer from Oregon on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This is a very comfortable shoe and I am looking forward to another pair soon. I can wear them all day long and still have happy feet at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from Homer, AK on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    returned to see if available in larger size; can't really comment on quality of product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TE from Atlanta on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I own this shoe in three different colors. They are very comfortable. Best Keens I have owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 185 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.