Keen Claire Knee-High Lite Socks - Merino Wool, Recycled Materials (For Women)

Closeouts. A whimsical pattern of dotted swirls adds spunky fun to Keen's Claire Knee-High Lite socks, outfitting your feet with Dri-Release® ECO moisture-wicking fabric and foot-specific comfort design.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzy from California on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Great fit, comfortable and fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kato from Onalaska, WI on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    This sock is super cute with dresses, skirts and is padded really well in the heel.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Lathrop, CA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Great socks!! I bought them to wear in Cowgirl Boots to stop chaffing from the leather ridge. They are so great, I bought 2 pair!!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai from East Coast, USA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Alright, let's say one thing first: these socks are gorgeous. Too bad I'll never be able to wear them. I ordered them in a medium. I'm an average-sized woman (5'6, size 8) and while I have relatively butch calves, I don't have trouble fitting into knee socks. Or so I thought. These have no stretch. NONE. I could get these over my forearm, but nothing wider than that. If you have extremely, extremely slim calves (11" circumference at the widest point, I'd estimate) then these might work for you. Who the heck designed these? What a shame.
    • Cons: Not sized for humans, Poor Fit, Tiny, Too tight
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YellowstoneHiker from Fayetteville, AR on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I LOVE THESE SOCKS!! They are different to look at, but perfectly functional in form and fit. The ideal blend of function and flare!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roni from Cardiff-by-the-Sea, Ca on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I loved the first pair so much that I ordered two more. Loved the feel and fit.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Che the Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    These are fun socks that fit really well. There's a left and right design that helps them be perfect for each foot.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Junkie from Southern Vermont on Monday, April 2, 2012
    bought these for every day wear, they are so tight in the calf they feel like compression stockings with less give in the material (my calf diameter is 13.5 in.)I will wear them for long plane rides
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Too tight through calf
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for deals from spring lake, MI on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I ordered my regular size and they are perfect. NO complaints. Very comfortable, they don't slide down and warm for winter. Very cute too.
    Good quality at a good price; worth the buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sistrev from indiana on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    great socks for anything you do in the winter time. Keeps feet and legs nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Outdoors, Work
    • Pros: Comfy, Great Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.