Keen Clara High Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chic appeal laces up in an instant with Keen's Clara High boots, made of weather-resistant leather that lasts season after season. Metal lace details, a raised heel and corner-stitch construction create a feminine silhouette. And on the inside, exquisite comfort is provided by soft microfiber lining combined with a signature KEEN.CUSH memory-foam insole.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lazuli from Chicago on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I think that these boots would be very comfortable for people, but I decided to return them because on my short 5'3" frame, they were not as flattering because of all the lace details-- made my leg look shorter, I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R2 from Evergreen, CO on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I wear these all day, they look highly fashionable and are so functional. I have really large calves and they fit over jeans nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magoo1 from Houghton, MI on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    This boot is tall, stylish, but it rubbed my ankle right out of the box and I don't think they'll loosen up. I live in a winter climate and these just won't do on wet or snowy days. The fit is very generous, don't size up to wear think socks. There are better Keens out there if you're looking for an all weather boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Sandi from St. Louis, MO on Monday, December 03, 2012
    My boots are so stylish and trendy they outstyle the other popular brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traninweel from Middlebury, Vt on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I really like the look of these boots and the price was great after the discount. Unfortunately- I am worried that they may be not as functional as I had hoped for. When they are laced up (not even as tightly as I would like)- the zipper does not go low enough to allow your ankle out- it gets hung up. Also, I walked to work (about 1/4 mile) and ended up with skin worn off from pinching on both sides of my ankles- not just blisters. I hope that these boots will break in and stop the pain but I am not holding my breath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fittress from Kelso,WA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I ordered these in black and liked them so much I got them in brown too. I'm a dedicated Keen wearer,and these are as good as any I've got.The only very minor problem is they are a little bulky at the top to wear inside your pant legs,but they look great outside the legs too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keen lover from Santa Cruz, Ca on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    I love Keens... Wore them for the first time to an event...got tons of comments the moment I walked into the room...one person had me take them off so she could try them on....

    These are some of the nicest Keen boots I have seen.
    Wish they were waterproof so I could wear them in rainy weather without ruining them...

    They seem to run true to size, which isn't always the case with Keens (Keen size 10 is a 40.5...other manufacturers size 10 is a 41)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Got My Sass Back! from NW Washington State on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Wanted to start off the season with a cool black boot that would go with everything. Ordered these and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort, the quality, and the SASS! My kids think I may just be too cool for my kicks...but I told them to deal with it ; ) I usually wear a size 8 1/2, but often have to go up to size 9's. These boots have plenty of room in a size 8 1/2. You will need to waterproof them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP-aholic from Bend, OR on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I LOVED this boot but I am 5'2" tall and it was just to tall for my liking. It came up to my knee and I felt a boot that was a little lower would of been a little more flattering on my short frame. Otherwise it was very cute and comfortable, as is expected when it comes to Keens!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sorel loves shoes from Boise Idaho on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Love, love, love these boots and am looking forward to being able to wear them again after my ankle blister heals. I don't know if I had them laced too tight or too loose or the wrong socks or what. Other than that little problem they are perfect. I am going to experiment with the lacing and hopefully get these broken in. The price could not be beat either. I hope once the ankle problem is resolved they will be my new favorite boots. Nice arch support as I would expect from Keen.
    • Pros: Cute, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.