Keen Clearwater CNX Sandals - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Clearwater CNX sandals are lightweight, comfortable, low-profile and flexible -- everything you'd want in a go-anywhere adventure sandal.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    The wrong color from what I ordered arrived. But exchanges with STP are easy. The biggest issue was I ordered my normal size 9.5 and I couldn't even begin to get my foot into the sandal so I didn't want to waste time exchanging for the next size up. The sandal looked well built and the lace tight/lose device worked great. But the material looked synthetic and I was also expecting leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gt from az on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Definely much lighter. You lose the cushioning and suprt from the shallow foot bed.
    i definitely prefer the Newport h2 over the cnx. I c
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sequimite from Sequim, WA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I've hardly taken them off since they arrived a week ago. I'm 14 M and these are a perfect fit. The arch works surprisingly well considering that I otherwise use orthotics. The only negative is that the tightening system works itself loose over the course of a couple days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Steve from Roanoke Virginia on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Trouble finding out what the colors were a lot of catchy names but vague idea what they represented. Dark Raven and burnt umber or something like that.
    Sierra TP worker had no idea and no pics available to give me a clue. Had to go to Keen Web site to figure it out. OTHERWISE! Keen is my favorite sandal and have 8-10 pairs. Price was outstanding, Keens on sale in sports stores here run twice the price. The sandal is excellent. More narrow looking then some hiking sandals I have, w/ lower profile. Almost looked like a women's shoe but checked and it isn't Fits beautifully, and wish I had ordered another pair in Midnite Forest. . Wear them to work and out to dinner and very pleased with Keen and Sierra Trading Post as always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bosco from Bend, OR on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    easy to wear - no issues
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IloverescuedRottweilers from Detroit on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    First off, they run small. You may wanna order a 1/2 size larger. These guys are more tailored – they fit more closely to your foot. They're light, attractive and a bargain. Get them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan M from Highlands Ranch, CO on Monday, April 07, 2014
    These fit snug and compfy right out of the box. The contoured foot bed is great. These are the best sandles I have ever owned.
  • Reviewed by Ted from Indiana on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    These are my second pair of Keen sandals. They are comfortable right out of the box. In warm weather I wear them daily. I have not worn this pair while wade fishing but I will. Keen sandals at Sierra Trading Post price. Outstanding deal!
  • Reviewed by Mikeyblair from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    NIce fit and nice looking. Bring on summer!!
  • Reviewed by David from Montana on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Great deal, lightweight, comfortable, great for backcountry camping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.