Keen Commuter II Sport Sandals - SPD-Compatible (For Men)

Closeouts. Keen's Commuter II sport sandal delivers dual functionality by doubling as a trail sandal and bike shoe. The clip-on bike attachment on the outsole allows you to wear your favorite sandals on your bike, for easy transition from wheels to trail.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rknrbn from Florida's Creative Coast on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    These sandals are perfect for wade fishing in the Gulf of Mexico,
    My husband's forays into the water often bring him
    In contact with oyster beds, the protective toe
    covering is helping to avoid scratched up, bleeding toes, and
    the water, sand and seashells flow easily through
    the sandals open design. My husband laughed when I
    first showed him these sandals, but is now very happy
    that I purchased them. Great for yard work too.
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I love Keen. Really nice sandals, but I wish they would have fit. Keen usually makes a wide shoes, one of the reason why I love them. But this sandals are really narrow.
  • Reviewed by Gbnr from St. Paul on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Nice shoes and I wish they would have fit. Keen is usually a little wider than other shoes but these are probably more average so they didn't work for my husband. Too bad...great STP price!
  • Reviewed by Earl the Pearl from California on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    I really like these sandals: very comfortable. But I have a bump on the back of my right heel and the back strap slips off the heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Dave (Tea from Sioux City ,IA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    this product came to my door had flaw on the sole of shoe. shoes come real narrow i have super small feet i read reviews about them beening narrow thinking everyone has big feet i took the chance its ture there are narrow they look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rusty from naperville, IL on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    protect your toes, and enjoy a cool breeze, even after a rain, your'e feet will dry in these great SPD sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldsnake from Wisconsin on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I've worn Keen sandals for years, but these were a full inch and a half narrower across the sole. The product description claims to be multi-purpose, but there is no way I could walk around in these for very long, and I do not have a wide foot. As a sandal strictly for biking they would probably be fine.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    My husband needed some good walking sandals and I love Keen products. We were very disappointed when he couldn't even get these shoes on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MYM68 from FL on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Bought these for my son and he loves them! As always Keen delivers a comfortable and cushioned sandal, that is light and securely attaches to your foot. Great for a stroll at the beach or a bicycle ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Empire Builder from Boulder, CO on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I have a ridiculous foot size (15AA) and these fit me well if I wear my usual cycling socks. (Without socks I wouldn't be able to snug them down enough.) For any reasonably narrow foot these should be perfect. People with fat feet complain about these, they should check out the Keen Arroyo Mountain shoe. Anyway, when STP had a huge discount on these I bought two additional pairs, now I'm set for life even if Keen discontinues them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.