Customer Reviews Of:
Keen Coronado Canvas Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. If you’re longing for a little old-school style mixed in with Keen’s revolutionary comfort, the Coronado canvas shoe is for you.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by c1234 from Oregon on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I gave these as a gift and they fit great and were well liked by their recipient. I would recommend them in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DH from MIlwaukee, WI on Friday, November 14, 2014
    This is my 3rd pair of Keen Coronados over the years. They fit great out of the box. Love the style. Very comfortable. I've had the canvas ones and leather ones and the canvas wear out faster but you cannot beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WBW from Waterloo on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    The Coronado used to be built with a wider forefoot (as were most of their shoes and boots). Bought these hoping that that was what I was getting. Nope. Keen has apparently gone with a narrower last on all of it's shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ian's Mom from Kansas on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    My son has cerebral palsy and drags his toes when he walks. Keens built up toes on their shoes give us the most milage for our shoe purchase. He wears a hole in the toe long before any shoe is actually worn out and these give us the longest life of any brand I've found. Thanks for having such great prices! Money goes fast in a home with a special needs child and I appreciate the value you guys offer on an excellent product. Thanks so much!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, For cerebral palsy, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good for toe draggers
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Sparks, NV on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    These shoes are well made and durable. The insole in very flat, so if you need good arch support these have none. The color and style are cool, these are very casual shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookwerm from Syracuse, NY on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Very well made as are most Keen products.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clyde from Costa Mesa, CA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Returned for color.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mactron99 from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Great shoe I wish they had different colors. I'd buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke's mom from Augusta, GA on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I ordered a size 7 for my 12 year old son. They seemed more like an 8 or 8 1/2. I didn't want to send them back since they were such a good deal. My 70 year old father has hard to fit feet, and he was surprised that these fit him very well! He found them comfortable and they reminded him of his sneakers from his teens.He normally wears SAS so this is a nice change.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A little clownish
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justin from secaucus nj on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    that's good
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4