Keen Coronado Canvas Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. If you’re longing for a little old-school style mixed in with Keen’s revolutionary comfort, the Coronado canvas shoe is for you.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ian's Mom from Kansas on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    My son has cerebral palsy and drags his toes when he walks. Keens built up toes on their shoes give us the most milage for our shoe purchase. He wears a hole in the toe long before any shoe is actually worn out and these give us the longest life of any brand I've found. Thanks for having such great prices! Money goes fast in a home with a special needs child and I appreciate the value you guys offer on an excellent product. Thanks so much!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, For cerebral palsy, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good for toe draggers
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Sparks, NV on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    These shoes are well made and durable. The insole in very flat, so if you need good arch support these have none. The color and style are cool, these are very casual shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookwerm from Syracuse, NY on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Very well made as are most Keen products.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clyde from Costa Mesa, CA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Returned for color.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mactron99 from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Great shoe I wish they had different colors. I'd buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke's mom from Augusta, GA on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I ordered a size 7 for my 12 year old son. They seemed more like an 8 or 8 1/2. I didn't want to send them back since they were such a good deal. My 70 year old father has hard to fit feet, and he was surprised that these fit him very well! He found them comfortable and they reminded him of his sneakers from his teens.He normally wears SAS so this is a nice change.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A little clownish
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justin from secaucus nj on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    that's good
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lt from san francisco, ca on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    The soles are made from something akin to recycled textiles with a couple of patches of rubber for grip. I've seen this done on bargain basement shoes and they don't last.
    What I thought was a good deal turns out to be a dud.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DOC from NY on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    COMFORTABLE, FUNKY SNEAKERS GREAT ALTERNATIVE TO CONS
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active from NY on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Love them, like Converse All Stars but more comfortable. Retro and funky!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.